Attorney Search Results

Geographic Area: Chicago

  1. James Abbott

    James E. Abbott

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6572
    Email: abbott@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Jonathan Barrish

    Jonathan E. Barrish

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6603
    Email: barrishj@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Kenneth Barrish

    Kenneth J. Barrish

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6640
    Email: barrish@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Alan Becker

    Alan I. Becker

    Firm Managing Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6622
    Email: becker@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Tracy Beggs

    Tracy C. Beggs

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6627
    Email: beggs@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Alan Bernover

    Alan M. Bernover

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6664
    Email: bernover@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. James Branit

    James R. Branit

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6552
    Email: branit@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Thomas Crawford

    Thomas M. Crawford

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6679
    Email: crawford@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Philip Cuevas

    Philip F. Cuevas

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois, Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6676
    Email: cuevas@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Dennis Dolan

    Dennis M. Dolan

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6641
    Email: dolan@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Carrie Durkin

    Carrie A. Durkin

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6610
    Email: durkin@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Mitchell Frazen

    Mitchell H. Frazen

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6618
    Email: frazen@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Jeannine Gilleran

    Jeannine S. Gilleran

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6554
    Email: gilleran@litchfieldcavo.com

  14. Michael Hahn

    Michael L. Hahn

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6569
    Email: hahn@litchfieldcavo.com

  15. Jason Hunter

    Jason E. Hunter

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6587
    Email: hunter@litchfieldcavo.com

  16. Matthew Iverson

    Matthew J. Iverson

    Partner (Retired)

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6605
    Email: iverson@litchfieldcavo.com

  17. Kearney Kilens

    Kearney W. Kilens

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6686
    Email: kilens@litchfieldcavo.com

  18. Daniel Litchfield

    Daniel G. Litchfield

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6669
    Email: litchfield@litchfieldcavo.com

  19. Hope Nightingale

    Hope G. Nightingale

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6614
    Email: nightingale@litchfieldcavo.com

  20. Nicholas Parolisi, Jr.

    Nicholas J. Parolisi, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois, Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6665
    Email: parolisi@litchfieldcavo.com

  21. Brian Reid

    Brian M. Reid

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6617
    Email: reid@litchfieldcavo.com

  22. Joseph Royster

    Joseph B. Royster

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6608
    Email: royster@litchfieldcavo.com

  23. Patrick Ruberry

    Patrick J. Ruberry

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6675
    Email: ruberry@litchfieldcavo.com

  24. Scott Stephenson

    Scott D. Stephenson

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6670
    Email: stephenson@litchfieldcavo.com

  25. Patrick Sullivan

    Patrick J. Sullivan

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6648
    Email: sullivan@litchfieldcavo.com

  26. Stephanie Tipton

    Stephanie Wing Tipton

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6636
    Email: tipton@litchfieldcavo.com

  27. Kevin Titus

    Kevin A. Titus

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6668
    Email: titus@litchfieldcavo.com

  28. Elizabeth Alberico

    Elizabeth A. Alberico

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6557
    Email: alberico@litchfieldcavo.com

  29. Steven Brandstedt

    Steven M. Brandstedt

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6646
    Email: brandstedt@litchfieldcavo.com

  30. Nicholas Butovich

    Nicholas D. Butovich

    Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6573
    Email: butovich@litchfieldcavo.com

  31. Michelle Correia

    Michelle K. Correia

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6684
    Email: correia@litchfieldcavo.com

  32. Alissa DeConinck - Laufer

    Alissa N. DeConinck - Laufer

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6553
    Email: deconinck@litchfieldcavo.com

  33. Kathrin Deutschle

    Kathrin M. Deutschle

    Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6551
    Email: deutschle@litchfieldcavo.com

  34. Claudia Diaz

    Claudia B. Diaz

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6689
    Email: diaz@litchfieldcavo.com

  35. Cole Dunnick

    Cole G. Dunnick

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6583
    Email: dunnick@litchfieldcavo.com

  36. Thomas Jacobson

    Thomas A. Jacobson

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6580
    Email: jacobson@litchfieldcavo.com

  37. Samantha Levinson

    Samantha A. Levinson

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6683
    Email: levinson@litchfieldcavo.com

  38. Laura Howkins

    Laura Howkins

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6564
    Email: howkins@litchfieldcavo.com

  39. Lauren Penn

    Lauren M. Penn

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6609
    Email: penn@litchfieldcavo.com

  40. Robert Lammie

    Robert G. Lammie

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6585
    Email: lammie@litchfieldcavo.com

  41. Alan Zelkowitz

    Alan S. Zelkowitz

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6566
    Email: zelkowitz@litchfieldcavo.com

  42. Paul Ruscheinski

    Paul A. Ruscheinski

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6602
    Email: ruscheinski@litchfieldcavo.com

  43. Cecil Porter

    Cecil Porter

    Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: (312) 781-6586
    Email: porter@litchfieldcavo.com

  44. Matthew Rudolph

    Matthew R. Rudolph

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6597
    Email: rudolph@litchfieldcavo.com

  45. Phillip Litchfield

    Phillip G. Litchfield

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois, Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6584
    Email: litchfieldp@litchfieldcavo.com

  46. Anita Johnson

    Anita S. Johnson

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6672
    Email: johnson@litchfieldcavo.com

  47. Joseph Sullivan

    Joseph P. Sullivan

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6559
    Email: sullivanj@litchfieldcavo.com

  48. Timothy Dorr

    Timothy J. Dorr

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6621
    Email: dorr@litchfieldcavo.com

  49. Casey Dunn

    Casey M. Dunn

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6692
    Email: dunn@litchfieldcavo.com

  50. Peter Kim

    Peter C. Kim

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6601
    Email: kimp@litchfieldcavo.com

  51. Brian Norkett

    Brian W. Norkett

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6685
    Email: norkett@litchfieldcavo.com

  52. Gina Santostefano

    Gina G. Santostefano

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6663
    Email: santostefano@litchfieldcavo.com

  53. Michael Baniak

    Michael P. Baniak

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6596
    Email: baniak@litchfieldcavo.com

  54. Brandon Cavanaugh

    Brandon M. Cavanaugh

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6594
    Email: cavanaughb@litchfieldcavo.com

  55. Grace Chua

    Grace P. Chua

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6561
    Email: chua@litchfieldcavo.com

  56. Christopher Sweeney

    Christopher M. Sweeney

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6660
    Email: sweeney@litchfieldcavo.com

  57. Ryan Janski

    Ryan D. Janski

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6667
    Email: janski@litchfieldcavo.com

  58. Victoria Vanderschaaf

    Victoria E. Vanderschaaf

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois
    Phone: 312-781-6680
    Email: