Attorney Search Results

Geographic Area: Indiana

  1. Philip Cuevas

    Philip F. Cuevas

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois, Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6676
    Email: cuevas@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Nicholas Parolisi, Jr.

    Nicholas J. Parolisi, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois, Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6665
    Email: parolisi@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Phillip Litchfield

    Phillip G. Litchfield

    Associate

    vcard

    Chicago, Illinois, Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6584
    Email: litchfieldp@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Neil Harrington

    Neil Harrington

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 219-301-2136
    Email: harrington@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Lauren Penn

    Lauren M. Penn

    Partner

    vcard

    Highland, Indiana
    Phone: (312) 781-6609
    Email: penn@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Dennis Dolan

    Dennis M. Dolan

    Partner

    vcard

    Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6641
    Email: dolan@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Patrick Ruberry

    Patrick J. Ruberry

    Partner

    vcard

    Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6675
    Email: ruberry@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Gina Santostefano

    Gina G. Santostefano

    Associate

    vcard

    Highland, Indiana
    Phone: 312-781-6663
    Email: santostefano@litchfieldcavo.com