Pasadena, California Attorneys

  1. Marc Allaria

    Marc V. Allaria

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5070
    Email: allaria@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Mitchell Kim

    Mitchell S. Kim

    Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5089
    Email: kim@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Jeffrey Leight

    Jeffrey R. Leight

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5075
    Email: leight@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Edward Morgan

    Edward M. Morgan

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5098
    Email: morgan@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Jamie Norman

    Jamie Norman

    Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5092
    Email: norman@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Jeffrey A. Rector

    Jeffrey A. Rector

    Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5066
    Email: rector@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. G. Rubin

    G. David Rubin

    Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5061
    Email: rubin@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Elizabeth Sanguinetti

    Elizabeth M. Sanguinetti

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5065
    Email: sanguinetti@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Margaret A. Sedy

    Margaret A. Sedy

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-1100
    Email: sedy@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Ruzan Stepanyan

    Ruzan Stepanyan

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5069
    Email: stepanyan@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Joseph Tabrisky

    Joseph P. Tabrisky

    Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5099
    Email: tabrisky@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Mark Worthge

    Mark K. Worthge

    Partner

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5086
    Email: worthge@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Rachel Yoo

    Rachel Yoo

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5071
    Email: yoo@litchfieldcavo.com

  14. Elaine Yu

    Elaine W. Yu

    Associate

    vcard

    Pasadena, California
    Phone: 626-683-5064
    Email: yu@litchfieldcavo.com