Fort Lauderdale, Florida Attorneys

  1. Mark Atlas

    Mark Atlas

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 754-701-1051
    Email: atlas@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Ira Bergman

    Ira S. Bergman

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3007
    Email: bergman@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. John Catizone

    John R. Catizone

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3004
    Email: catizone@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Jason Chodos

    Jason M. Chodos

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3008
    Email: chodos@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Andrew Connell, Jr.

    Andrew S. Connell, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3023
    Email: connell@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Andrew Connell, Sr.

    Andrew S. Connell, Sr.

    Of Counsel (Retired)

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3012
    Email: connella@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. David Gold

    David S. Gold

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3015
    Email: gold@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Daniel Gomez

    Daniel Gomez

    Local Managing Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3026
    Email: gomez@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Gary Khutorsky

    Gary Khutorsky

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3006
    Email: khutorsky@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Michael McCaffrey

    Michael K. McCaffrey

    Associate

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3009
    Email: mccaffrey@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Ryan D. Mosher

    Ryan D. Mosher

    Associate

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 754-701-1041
    Email: mosher@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Geralyn Passaro

    Geralyn M. Passaro

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3011
    Email: passaro@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Morris Pataky

    Morris D. Pataky

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3005
    Email: pataky@litchfieldcavo.com

  14. Robin Rothman

    Robin B. Rothman

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3024
    Email: rothman@litchfieldcavo.com

  15. Dana B. Schulman

    Dana B. Schulman

    Associate

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3025
    Email: schulman@litchfieldcavo.com

  16. Morgan Spector

    Morgan F. Spector

    Associate

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3030
    Email: spector@litchfieldcavo.com

  17. David Stauber

    David B. Stauber

    Associate

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3033
    Email: stauber@litchfieldcavo.com

  18. Marci Strauss

    Marci L. Strauss

    Partner

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3012
    Email: strauss@litchfieldcavo.com

  19. Angela Swenka

    Angela Swenka

    Associate

    vcard

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3013
    Email: swenka@litchfieldcavo.com