, Florida Attorneys

  1. Thomas Brink

    Thomas F. Brink

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 813-579-9729
    Email: brink@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Brian J. Durham

    Brian J. Durham

    Associate

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 813-579-9789
    Email: durham@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Paul L. Hammond

    Paul L. Hammond

    Associate

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 813-579-9732
    Email: hammond@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Jennifer Marino

    Jennifer L. Marino

    Partner

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 813-579-9779
    Email: marino@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Michael McCaffrey

    Michael K. McCaffrey

    Associate

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 954-689-3009
    Email: mccaffrey@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Daniel A. Nicholas

    Daniel A. Nicholas

    Associate

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 813-579-9788
    Email: nicholas@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Lindsay Wickham

    Lindsay A. Wickham

    Associate

    vcard

    Tampa, Florida
    Phone: 813-579-9734
    Email: wickham@litchfieldcavo.com