Atlanta, Georgia Attorneys

  1. Jay Barber

    Jay M. Barber

    Partner

    vcard

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Phone: 770-628-7112
    Email: barber@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Steven D. Ginsburg

    Steven D. Ginsburg

    Partner

    vcard

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Phone: 770-628-7121
    Email: ginsburg@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Daniel Hendrix

    Daniel P. Hendrix

    Associate

    vcard

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Phone: 770-628-7115
    Email: hendrix@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Geralyn Passaro

    Geralyn M. Passaro

    Partner

    vcard

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Phone: 954-689-3011
    Email: passaro@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Melicent Thompson

    Melicent B. Thompson

    Partner

    vcard

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Phone: 860-413-2712
    Email: thompson@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Kindu Walker

    Kindu A. Walker

    Partner

    vcard

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Phone: 770-628-7113
    Email: walkerk@litchfieldcavo.com