Lynnfield, Massachusetts Attorneys

Litchfield Cavo's Massachusetts office frequently represents clients in Maine, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island.

  1. Nora Adukonis

    Nora R. Adukonis

    Associate

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1521
    Email: adukonis@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Robert Ciociola

    Robert L. Ciociola

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1503
    Email: ciociola@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Mark Darling

    Mark A. Darling

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1514
    Email: darling@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Luana DiSarra Scavone

    Luana DiSarra Scavone

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1509
    Email: disarra@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Tamar Hagopian

    Tamar Lanuza Hagopian

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1526
    Email: hagopian@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. John Jarosak

    John J. Jarosak

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1508
    Email: jarosak@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Eileen Kavanagh

    Eileen P. Kavanagh

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1502
    Email: kavanagh@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Angela Linson

    Angela L. Linson

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1523
    Email: linson@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Daniella Massimilla

    Daniella Massimilla

    Associate

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1534
    Email: massimilla@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Bethany Minich

    Bethany P. Minich

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1510
    Email: minich@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Devine C. Nwabuzor

    Devine C. Nwabuzor

    Associate

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1528
    Email: nwabuzor@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. James Sexton

    James W. Sexton

    Partner

    vcard

    Lynnfield, Massachusetts
    Phone: 781-309-1513
    Email: sexton@litchfieldcavo.com