Cherry Hill, New Jersey Attorneys

Litchfield Cavo's New Jersey office serves clients throughout New Jersey and eastern Pennsylvania.

  1. Daniel Baylson

    Daniel A. Baylson

    Associate

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2085
    Email: baylson@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Tobin Butler

    Tobin A. Butler

    Partner

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2272
    Email: butler@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. William Cheney

    William W. Cheney

    Associate

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2096
    Email: cheney@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Kathleen Collins

    Kathleen J. Collins

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2270
    Email: collins@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Zachary Danner

    Zachary E. Danner

    Associate

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2277
    Email: danner@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Joel Fishbein

    Joel I. Fishbein

    Partner

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 215-999-5771
    Email: fishbein@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Stephanie Greenfield

    Stephanie L. Greenfield

    Associate

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2090
    Email: greenfield@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Ryan L. Leonard

    Ryan L. Leonard

    Counsel

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2090
    Email: leonard@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. William Mead, Jr.

    William C. Mead, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2269
    Email: mead@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. William Pelosi

    William Pelosi

    Partner

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2095
    Email: pelosi@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. John Shea

    John D. Shea

    Partner

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2274
    Email: shea@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Matthew Wachstein

    Matthew A. Wachstein

    Associate

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2267
    Email: wachstein@litchfieldcavo.com