New York, New York Attorneys

  1. John Barbieri

    John V. Barbieri

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0568
    Email: barbieri@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Selwyn Bartholomew

    Selwyn N. Bartholomew

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0590
    Email: bartholomew@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Lyndsey Bechtel

    Lyndsey Bechtel

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9775
    Email: bechtel@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Joseph Boury

    Joseph E. Boury

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0311
    Email: boury@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Patricia A. Carbone

    Patricia A. Carbone

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0311
    Email: carbone@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Sean Chung

    Sean H. Chung

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0269
    Email: chung@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Nadia Del Toro

    Nadia Del Toro

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0572
    Email: deltoro@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Michael Dvorkin

    Michael K. Dvorkin

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0507
    Email: dvorkin@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Louis Eckert

    Louis F. Eckert

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0531
    Email: eckert@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Mark Everett

    Mark A. Everett

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-434-0104
    Email: everett@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Edward Fogarty, Jr.

    Edward M. Fogarty, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-434-0101
    Email: fogarty@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Brian Gitnik

    Brian S. Gitnik

    Local Managing Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9772
    Email: gitnik@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Michael L'Homme

    Michael R. L'Homme

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9777
    Email: lhomme@litchfieldcavo.com

  14. David Lafarga

    David Lafarga

    Counsel

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-434-0102
    Email: lafarga@litchfieldcavo.com

  15. Christopher Long

    Christopher A. Long

    Counsel

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9765
    Email: long@litchfieldcavo.com

  16. Jennifer Loyd

    Jennifer R. Loyd

    Counsel

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0136
    Email: loyd@litchfieldcavo.com

  17. Robert Macchia

    Robert G. Macchia

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9762
    Email: macchia@litchfieldcavo.com

  18. Christopher McLaughlin

    Christopher A. McLaughlin

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0140
    Email: mclaughlinc@litchfieldcavo.com

  19. Laura Messing

    Laura G. Messing

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-434-0107
    Email: messing@litchfieldcavo.com

  20. Dana Ricci

    Dana M. Ricci

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9773
    Email: ricci@litchfieldcavo.com

  21. Andrew Sapon

    Andrew Sapon

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9761
    Email: sapon@litchfieldcavo.com

  22. Beth Saydak

    Beth A. Saydak

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0251
    Email: saydak@litchfieldcavo.com

  23. Krupa Shah

    Krupa A. Shah

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: (212) 792-9770
    Email: shah@litchfieldcavo.com

  24. Justin Shain

    Justin T. Shain

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9778
    Email: shain@litchfieldcavo.com

  25. Christopher Sommer

    Christopher Sommer

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: (212) 792-9767
    Email: sommer@litchfieldcavo.com

  26. Patrick Steinbauer

    Patrick T. Steinbauer

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9763
    Email: steinbauer@litchfieldcavo.com

  27. Angela Stenroos

    Angela M. Stenroos

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0142
    Email: stenroos@litchfieldcavo.com

  28. Arthur G. Torkiver

    Arthur G. Torkiver

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-818-0142
    Email: torkiver@litchfieldcavo.com

  29. Vincent Velardo

    Vincent J. Velardo

    Partner

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-434-0100
    Email: velardo@litchfieldcavo.com

  30. Jenny Xu

    Jenny Xu

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-434-9779
    Email: xu@litchfieldcavo.com

  31. Matthew Zryb

    Matthew S. Zryb

    Associate

    vcard

    New York, New York
    Phone: 212-792-9768
    Email: zryb@litchfieldcavo.com