Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Attorneys

Litchfield Cavo's Pennsylvania office serves clients in throughout Pennsylvania and in New Jersey.

  1. Hilary Bonenberger

    Hilary C. Bonenberger

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8249
    Email: bonenberger@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. William Catto

    William H. Catto

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5767
    Email: catto@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. T. Chapman

    T. Justin Chapman

    Associate

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5784
    Email: chapmanj@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Susan M. Cirilli

    Susan M. Cirilli

    Associate

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5791
    Email: cirilli@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Dennis Coyne

    Dennis C. Coyne

    Associate

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5790
    Email: coyne@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Michael Droogan, Jr.

    Michael T. Droogan, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5760
    Email: droogan@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Joel Fishbein

    Joel I. Fishbein

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5771
    Email: fishbein@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Andrew Kessler

    Andrew S. Kessler

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215 -999-5765
    Email: kessler@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Ryan L. Leonard

    Ryan L. Leonard

    Counsel

    vcard

    Cherry Hill, New Jersey
    Phone: 856-382-2090
    Email: leonard@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Richard Martin

    Richard H. Martin

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5770
    Email: martin@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Russell Massey

    Russell S. Massey

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5781
    Email: massey@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Sean Riley

    Sean R. Riley

    Associate

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5763
    Email: riley@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Robert Sanzo

    Robert L. Sanzo

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5774
    Email: sanzo@litchfieldcavo.com

  14. Lawrence Silverman

    Lawrence M. Silverman

    Partner

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5761
    Email: silverman@litchfieldcavo.com

  15. Christopher Wright

    Christopher H. Wright

    Of Counsel

    vcard

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 215-999-5780
    Email: wright@litchfieldcavo.com