Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Attorneys

Litchfield Cavo's Pittsburgh office serves clients throughout Pennsylvania.

  1. Andrew Adomitis

    Andrew F. Adomitis

    Partner

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8240
    Email: adomitis@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Hilary Bonenberger

    Hilary C. Bonenberger

    Partner

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8249
    Email: bonenberger@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Josh M. Brick

    Josh M. Brick

    Associate

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8249
    Email: brick@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. John Bruni

    John W. Bruni

    Counsel

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8264
    Email: bruni@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Colby Bryson

    Colby S. Bryson

    Associate

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8254
    Email: bryson@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Leo Daly

    Leo Gerard Daly

    Partner

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8240
    Email: daly@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Trisha Gill

    Trisha A. Gill

    Partner

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8242
    Email: gill@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Cathy Gordon

    Cathy R. Gordon

    Partner

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8246
    Email: gordonc@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Jacob Kratt

    Jacob F. Kratt

    Associate

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8267
    Email: kratt@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Sean Riley

    Sean R. Riley

    Associate

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8253
    Email: riley@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Edward Smallwood

    Edward A. Smallwood

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8243
    Email: smallwood@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. Sarah J. Simkin

    Sarah J. Simkin

    Associate

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8243
    Email: simkin@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Kelly L. Smith

    Kelly L. Smith

    Partner

    vCard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8265
    Email: smith@litchfieldcavo.com