Simsbury, Connecticut Attorneys

  1. Kathleen Adams

    Kathleen F. Adams

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2701
    Email: adamsk@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Richard Cavo

    Richard C. Cavo

    Partner (Retired)

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2700
    Email: cavo@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. David Corbett

    David A. Corbett

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2703
    Email: corbett@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Michael Dugan

    Michael J. Dugan

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2704
    Email: dugan@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Milanna Datlow

    Milanna Datlow

    Associate

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2716
    Email: datlow@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Marc Edrich

    Marc S. Edrich

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2706
    Email: edrich@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Nicole B. Gehen

    Nicole B. Gehen

    Associate

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2706
    Email: gehen@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Timothy Jajliardo

    Timothy S. Jajliardo

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2715
    Email: jajliardo@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Eric Lankton

    Eric S. Lankton

    Associate

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2708
    Email: lankton@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Richard Lord, Jr.

    Richard A. Lord, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2709
    Email: lord@litchfieldcavo.com

  11. Jacqueline Maulucci

    Jacqueline A. Maulucci

    Associate

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2705
    Email: maulucci@litchfieldcavo.com

  12. John O'Brien

    John L. O'Brien

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2711
    Email: obrien@litchfieldcavo.com

  13. Peter Ponziani

    Peter J. Ponziani

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2710
    Email: ponziani@litchfieldcavo.com

  14. Paul Roche

    Paul G. Roche

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2713
    Email: roche@litchfieldcavo.com

  15. Eric Shinaman

    Eric C. Shinaman

    Associate

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2702
    Email: shinaman@litchfieldcavo.com

  16. Melicent Thompson

    Melicent B. Thompson

    Local Managing Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2712
    Email: thompson@litchfieldcavo.com

  17. Charles Vermette, Jr.

    Charles E. Vermette, Jr.

    Partner

    vcard

    Simsbury, Connecticut
    Phone: 860-413-2707
    Email: vermette@litchfieldcavo.com