Barboursville, West Virginia Attorneys

  1. Hilary Bonenberger

    Hilary C. Bonenberger

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8249
    Email: bonenberger@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Colby Bryson

    Colby S. Bryson

    Associate

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8254
    Email: bryson@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Leo Daly

    Leo G. Daly

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8240
    Email: daly@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. J. Fraley

    J. Philip Fraley

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: fraley@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. Trisha Gill

    Trisha A. Gill

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8242
    Email: gill@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Ronald Hatfield, Jr.

    Ronald H. Hatfield, Jr.

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: hatfield@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Kelly C. Mowen

    Kelly C. Mowen

    Associate

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: mowen@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Jon Orndorff

    Jon B. Orndorff

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: orndorff@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Edward Smallwood

    Edward A. Smallwood

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8243
    Email: smallwood@litchfieldcavo.com