Barboursville, West Virginia Attorneys

  1. Hilary Bonenberger

    Hilary C. Bonenberger

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8249
    Email: bonenberger@litchfieldcavo.com

  2. Josh M. Brick

    Josh M. Brick

    Associate

    vcard

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 412-291-8249
    Email: brick@litchfieldcavo.com

  3. Colby Bryson

    Colby S. Bryson

    Associate

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8254
    Email: bryson@litchfieldcavo.com

  4. Leo Daly

    Leo G. Daly

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8240
    Email: daly@litchfieldcavo.com

  5. J. Fraley

    J. Philip Fraley

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: fraley@litchfieldcavo.com

  6. Trisha Gill

    Trisha A. Gill

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8242
    Email: gill@litchfieldcavo.com

  7. Ronald Hatfield, Jr.

    Ronald H. Hatfield, Jr.

    Office Managing Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: hatfield@litchfieldcavo.com

  8. Jacob Kratt

    Jacob F. Kratt

    Associate

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8267
    Email: kratt@litchfieldcavo.com

  9. Jon Orndorff

    Jon B. Orndorff

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 304-302-0500
    Email: orndorff@litchfieldcavo.com

  10. Edward Smallwood

    Edward A. Smallwood

    Partner

    vcard

    Barboursville, West Virginia
    Phone: 412-291-8243
    Email: smallwood@litchfieldcavo.com