Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Abbott, James E.

Abbott, James E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6572
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6572
Acosta, Krystal

Acosta, Krystal

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3000
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Adams, Kathleen F.

Adams, Kathleen F.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2701
F: 860.413.2801

Partner AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2701
Adomitis, Andrew F.

Adomitis, Andrew F.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8252
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8252
Adukonis, Nora R.

Adukonis, Nora R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1521
F: 781.246.0167

Associate Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1521
Allaria, Marc V.

Allaria, Marc V.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5070
F: 626.683.1113

Partner Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5070
Ameti, Faredin Dean

Ameti, Faredin Dean

Associate

IL – Chicago
Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6557
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6557
Angotti, Michael D.

Angotti, Michael D.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2717
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2717
Atlas, Mark

Atlas, Mark

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 754.701.1051
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 754.701.1051