Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Aaronian, Andrew K.

Aaronian, Andrew K.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5071 | F: 626.683.1113

Aaronian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Aaronian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5071
Abbott, James E.

Abbott, James E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6572 | F: 312.781.6630

Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6572
Abdo, Jennifer N.

Abdo, Jennifer N.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6599 | F: 312.781.6630

Abdo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Abdo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6599
Adams, Kathleen F.

Adams, Kathleen F.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2701 | F: 860.413.2801

AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2701
Adelman, Jenny R.

Adelman, Jenny R.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.628.3530 | F: 954.689.3001

Adelman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Adelman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.628.3530
Adomitis, Andrew F.

Adomitis, Andrew F.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8252 | F: 412.586.4512

Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8252
Adukonis, Nora R.

Adukonis, Nora R.

Counsel

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1521 | F: 781.246.0167

Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1521
Allaria, Marc V.

Allaria, Marc V.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5070 | F: 626.683.1113

Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5070
Anderson, Carolyn B.

Anderson, Carolyn B.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.628.3519 | F: 954.689.3001

Anderson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Anderson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.628.3519
Archer, Caleb D.

Archer, Caleb D.

Associate

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8069 | F: 817.753.3232

Archer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Archer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8069
Atlas, Mark

Atlas, Mark

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 754.701.1051 | F: 954.689.3001

Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 754.701.1051