Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Abbott, James E.

Abbott, James E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6572 | F: 312.781.6630

Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6572
Acosta, Krystal

Acosta, Krystal

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3000 | F: 954.689.3001

Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Adams, Kathleen F.

Adams, Kathleen F.

Local Office Managing Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2701 | F: 860.413.2801

AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2701
Adomitis, Andrew F.

Adomitis, Andrew F.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8252 | F: 412.586.4512

Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8252
Adukonis, Nora R.

Adukonis, Nora R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1521 | F: 781.246.0167

Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1521
Albrecht, Lisa M.

Albrecht, Lisa M.

Associate

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9740 | F: 813.289.0692

Albrecht@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Albrecht@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9740
Allaria, Marc V.

Allaria, Marc V.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5070 | F: 626.683.1113

Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5070
Ameti, Faredin Dean

Ameti, Faredin Dean

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6557 | F: 312.781.6630

Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6557
Angotti, Michael D.

Angotti, Michael D.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2717 | F: 860.413.2801

Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2717
Atlas, Mark

Atlas, Mark

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 754.701.1051 | F: 954.689.3001

Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 754.701.1051