Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Calati, Anthony J.

Calati, Anthony J.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
Calati@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.557.0111
F: 215.557.3771

Partner Calati@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.557.0111
Cantor, Daniel B.

Cantor, Daniel B.

Associate

NV – Las Vegas
Cantor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 702.916.0505
F: 702.916.1776

Associate Cantor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.916.0505
Carbone, Patricia A.

Carbone, Patricia A.

Associate

NY – New York
Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0288
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0288
Catanzaro, Dana M.

Catanzaro, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5415
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5415
Catizone, John R.

Catizone, John R.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3004
F: 954.689.3001

Of Counsel Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3004
Catto, William H.

Catto, William H.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
Catto@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5767
F: 215.557.3771

Partner Catto@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5767
Cavanaugh, Brandon M.

Cavanaugh, Brandon M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
CavanaughB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6594
F: 312.781.6630

Associate CavanaughB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6594
Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6597
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6597
Cavo, Richard C.

Cavo, Richard C.

Partner (Retired)

CT – Hartford area
Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2700
F: 860.413.2801

Partner (Retired) Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2700
Chang, Jennifer N.

Chang, Jennifer N.

Associate

TX – Houston
Chang@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2023
F: 713.418.2001

Associate Chang@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2023
Chapman, T. Justin

Chapman, T. Justin

Counsel

PA – Philadelphia
ChapmanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5784
F: 215.557.3771

Counsel ChapmanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5784
Cheney, William W.

Cheney, William W.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
Cheney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2096
F: 856.751.1230

Associate Cheney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2096
Cheung, Jonathan W.

Cheung, Jonathan W.

Associate

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
Cheung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 817.945.8049
F: 817.753.3232

Associate Cheung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8049
Chodos, Jason M.

Chodos, Jason M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3008
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3008
Choi, Jeeil

Choi, Jeeil

Partner

NY – New York
Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5402
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5402
Chung, Sean H.

Chung, Sean H.

Partner

NY – New York
Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0269
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0269
Ciociola, Robert L.

Ciociola, Robert L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1503
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1503
Cirilli, Susan M.

Cirilli, Susan M.

Associate

PA – Philadelphia
Cirilli@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5791
F: 215.557.3771

Associate Cirilli@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5791
Clark, Kevin P.

Clark, Kevin P.

Partner

MO – St. Louis
Clark@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 314.396.8601
F: 314.725.3006

Partner Clark@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8601
Clifford, Brian J.

Clifford, Brian J.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2708
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2708
Cohen, Ashton S.

Cohen, Ashton S.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5064
F: 626.683.1113

Associate CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Collins, Kathleen J.

Collins, Kathleen J.

Local Managing Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
Collins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2270
F: 856.751.1230

Local Managing Partner Collins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2270
Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3023
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3023
Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3012
F: 954.689.3001

Of Counsel ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3012
Cooper, Kim A.

Cooper, Kim A.

Partner

TX – Houston
Cooper@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2010
F: 713.418.2001

Partner Cooper@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2010
Corbett, David A.

Corbett, David A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2703
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2703
Correia, Michelle K.

Correia, Michelle K.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Correia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6684
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Correia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6684
Crawford, Thomas M.

Crawford, Thomas M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6679
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6679
Cuevas, Philip F.

Cuevas, Philip F.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6676
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6676
Cullen, Sharon E.

Cullen, Sharon E.

Partner

TX – Houston
Cullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2014
F: 713.418.2001

Partner Cullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2014
Cundiff, Nancy A.

Cundiff, Nancy A.

Local Managing Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Cundiff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0978
F: 985.377.0980

Local Managing Partner Cundiff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0978