Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Calati, Anthony J.

Calati, Anthony J.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.557.0111 | F: 215.557.3771

Calati@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Calati@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.557.0111
Cannon, James J.

Cannon, James J.

Associate

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9734 | F: 813.289.0692

Cannon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cannon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9734
Cantor, Daniel B.

Cantor, Daniel B.

Associate

NV – Las Vegas
T: 702.916.0505 | F: 702.916.1776

Cantor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cantor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.916.0505
Canty, Mary Beth

Canty, Mary Beth

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6629 | F: 312.781.6630

Canty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Canty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6629
Carbone, Patricia A.

Carbone, Patricia A.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0288 | F: 212.434.0105

Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0288
Carlton, Stephanie H.

Carlton, Stephanie H.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3000 | F: 954.689.3001

rothman@nulllitchfieldcavo.com

Associate rothman@nulllitchfieldcavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Catanzaro, Dana M.

Catanzaro, Dana M.

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5415 | F: 212.434.0105

Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5415
Catizone, John R.

Catizone, John R.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3004 | F: 954.689.3001

Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3004
Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6597 | F: 312.781.6630

Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6597
Cavo, Richard C.

Cavo, Richard C.

Partner (Retired)

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2700 | F: 860.413.2801

Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner (Retired) Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2700
Chapman, T. Justin

Chapman, T. Justin

Counsel

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5784 | F: 215.557.3771

ChapmanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel ChapmanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5784
Cheney, William W.

Cheney, William W.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2096 | F: 856.751.1230

Cheney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cheney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2096
Cheung, Jonathan W.

Cheung, Jonathan W.

Associate

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8049 | F: 817.753.3232

Cheung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cheung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8049
Chodos, Jason M.

Chodos, Jason M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3008 | F: 954.689.3001

Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3008
Choi, Jeeil

Choi, Jeeil

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5402 | F: 212.434.0105

Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5402
Chung, Sean H.

Chung, Sean H.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0269 | F: 212.434.0105

Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0269
Ciociola, Robert L.

Ciociola, Robert L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1503 | F: 781.246.0167

Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1503
Cittadino, Joshua P.

Cittadino, Joshua P.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5408 | F: 212.434.0105

Cittadino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cittadino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5408
Clark, Kevin P.

Clark, Kevin P.

Partner

MO – St. Louis
T: 314.396.8601 | F: 314.725.3006

Clark@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Clark@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8601
Clifford, Brian J.

Clifford, Brian J.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2708 | F: 860.413.2801

Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2708
Cohen, Ashton S.

Cohen, Ashton S.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5064 | F: 626.683.1113

CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Collins, Kathleen J.

Collins, Kathleen J.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2270 | F: 856.751.1230

Collins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Collins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2270
Confalone, Amelia S.

Confalone, Amelia S.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1534 | F: 781.246.0167

Confalone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Confalone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1534
Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3023 | F: 954.689.3001

Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3023
Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3012 | F: 954.689.3001

ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3012
Conrad, Katia K.

Conrad, Katia K.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Conrad@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Conrad@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Corbett, David A.

Corbett, David A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2703 | F: 860.413.2801

Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2703
Crawford, Thomas M.

Crawford, Thomas M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6679 | F: 312.781.6630

Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6679
Cuevas, Philip F.

Cuevas, Philip F.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6676 | F: 312.781.6630

Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6676
Curry, Bryan E.

Curry, Bryan E.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6678 | F: 312.781.6630

Curry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Curry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6678