Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
L'Homme, Michael R.

L'Homme, Michael R.

Associate

NY – New York
LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9777
F: 212.434.0105

Associate LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9777
Lafarga, David

Lafarga, David

Counsel

NY – New York
Lafarga@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0102
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Lafarga@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0102
Lammie, Robert G.

Lammie, Robert G.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6585
F: 312.781.6630

Of Counsel Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6585
Lamperski, Vince P.

Lamperski, Vince P.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8248
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8248
Latz, Michael P.

Latz, Michael P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6568
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6568
Leonard, Ryan L.

Leonard, Ryan L.

Counsel

PA – Philadelphia | NJ – Cherry Hill
Leonard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5772
F: 215.557.3771

Counsel Leonard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia | NJ – Cherry Hill T: 215.999.5772
Levinson, Samantha A.

Levinson, Samantha A.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6683
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6683
Linson, Angela L.

Linson, Angela L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1523
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1523
Litchfield, Daniel G.

Litchfield, Daniel G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6669
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6669
Litchfield, Phillip G.

Litchfield, Phillip G.

Associate

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6584
F: 312.781.6630

Associate LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6584
Lohia, Radhika V.

Lohia, Radhika V.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Lohia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6574
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Lohia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6574
Long, Christopher A.

Long, Christopher A.

Counsel

NY – New York
Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9765
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9765
Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2709
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2709
Lorio, Erin F.

Lorio, Erin F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0979
F: 985.377.0980

Counsel Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0979
Loyd, Jennifer R.

Loyd, Jennifer R.

Counsel

NY – New York
Loyd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0136
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Loyd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0136