Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
L'Homme, Michael R.

L'Homme, Michael R.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9777 | F: 212.434.0105

LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9777
Lammie, Robert G.

Lammie, Robert G.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6585 | F: 312.781.6630

Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6585
Lamperski, Vincent P.

Lamperski, Vincent P.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8267 | F: 412.586.4512

Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8267
Latz, Michael P.

Latz, Michael P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6568 | F: 312.781.6630

Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6568
Lemond, Connica M.

Lemond, Connica M.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2000 | F: 713.418.2001

Lemond@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Lemond@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2000
Leonard, Ryan L.

Leonard, Ryan L.

Counsel

PA – Philadelphia | NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 215.999.5772 | F: 215.557.3771

Leonard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Leonard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia | NJ – Cherry Hill T: 215.999.5772
Levinson, Samantha A.

Levinson, Samantha A.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6683 | F: 312.781.6630

Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6683
Linson, Angela L.

Linson, Angela L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1523 | F: 781.246.0167

Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1523
Litchfield, Daniel G.

Litchfield, Daniel G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6669 | F: 312.781.6630

Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6669
Litchfield, Phillip G.

Litchfield, Phillip G.

Associate

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6584 | F: 312.781.6630

LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6584
Long, Christopher A.

Long, Christopher A.

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9765 | F: 212.434.0105

Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9765
Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2709 | F: 860.413.2801

Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2709
Lorio, Erin F.

Lorio, Erin F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8710 | F: 985.303.6500

Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8710