Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6665
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6665
Passaro, Geralyn M.

Passaro, Geralyn M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta
Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3011
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta T: 954.689.3011
Pataky, Morris D.

Pataky, Morris D.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Pataky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3005
F: 954.689.3001

Counsel Pataky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3005
Pelosi, William K.

Pelosi, William K.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
Pelosi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2095
F: 856.751.1230

Partner Pelosi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2095
Pena, Lupe E.

Pena, Lupe E.

Associate

TX – Houston
Pena@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2051
F: 713.418.2001

Associate Pena@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2051
Penn, Lauren M.

Penn, Lauren M.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6609
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6609
Pikoff, Erin H.

Pikoff, Erin H.

Counsel

TX – Houston
Pikoff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2009
F: 713.418.2001

Counsel Pikoff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2009
Pocci Carney, Marisa A.

Pocci Carney, Marisa A.

Partner

NV – Las Vegas
Pocci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 702.949.9303
F: 702.916.1776

Partner Pocci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.949.9303
Pohl, Amy K.

Pohl, Amy K.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8269
F: 412.586.4512

Counsel Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8269
Pollock, John L.

Pollock, John L.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Pollock@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1839
F: 414.875.3331

Partner Pollock@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1839
Ponziani, Peter J.

Ponziani, Peter J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2710
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2710
Porter, Cecil E.

Porter, Cecil E.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6586
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6586