Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6665 | F: 312.781.6630

Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6665
Passaro, Geralyn M.

Passaro, Geralyn M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta
T: 954.689.3011 | F: 954.689.3001

Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta T: 954.689.3011
Patterson, Allison M.

Patterson, Allison M.

Associate

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5789 | F: 215.557.3771

PattersonA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate PattersonA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5789
Patterson, Elangie Lozada

Patterson, Elangie Lozada

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6677 | F: 312.781.6630

Patterson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Patterson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
Pelosi, William K.

Pelosi, William K.

Local Office Managing Partner - Cherry Hill, NJ

NJ – Cherry Hill | PA – Philadelphia
T: 856.382.2095 | F: 856.751.1230

Pelosi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Cherry Hill, NJ Pelosi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill | PA – Philadelphia T: 856.382.2095
Penn, Lauren M.

Penn, Lauren M.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6609 | F: 312.781.6630

Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6609
Pigott, Andrew S.

Pigott, Andrew S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6590 | F: 312.781.6630

Pigott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Pigott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6590
Pocci Carney, Marisa A.

Pocci Carney, Marisa A.

Partner

NV – Las Vegas
T: 702.949.9303 | F: 702.916.1776

Pocci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Pocci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.949.9303
Pohl, Amy K.

Pohl, Amy K.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8269 | F: 412.586.4512

Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8269
Pollock, John L.

Pollock, John L.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
T: 414.488.1839 | F: 414.875.3331

Pollock@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Pollock@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1839
Ponziani, Peter J.

Ponziani, Peter J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2710 | F: 860.413.2801

Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2710
Porter, Cecil E.

Porter, Cecil E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6586 | F: 312.781.6630

Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6586