Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Abbott, James E.

Abbott, James E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6572 | F: 312.781.6630

Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6572
Ameti, Faredin Dean

Ameti, Faredin Dean

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6557 | F: 312.781.6630

Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6557
Baniak, Michael P.

Baniak, Michael P.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6596 | F: 312.781.6630

Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6596
Barrish, Jonathan E.

Barrish, Jonathan E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6603 | F: 312.781.6630

BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6603
Barrish, Kenneth J.

Barrish, Kenneth J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6640 | F: 312.781.6630

Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6640
Becker, Alan I.

Becker, Alan I.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6622 | F: 312.781.6630

Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6622
Bernover, Alan M.

Bernover, Alan M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6664 | F: 312.781.6630

Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6664
Bishop, Michael J.

Bishop, Michael J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6599 | F: 312.781.6630

BishopM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate BishopM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6599
Brandstedt, Steven M.

Brandstedt, Steven M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6646 | F: 312.781.6630

Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6646
Branit, James R.

Branit, James R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6552 | F: 312.781.6630

Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6552
Cavanaugh, Brandon M.

Cavanaugh, Brandon M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6594 | F: 312.781.6630

CavanaughB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate CavanaughB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6594
Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6597 | F: 312.781.6630

Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6597
Crawford, Thomas M.

Crawford, Thomas M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6679 | F: 312.781.6630

Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6679
Cuevas, Philip F.

Cuevas, Philip F.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6676 | F: 312.781.6630

Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6676
Curry, Bryan E.

Curry, Bryan E.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6678 | F: 312.781.6630

Curry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Curry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6678
Darke, Sean F.

Darke, Sean F.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6554 | F: 312.781.6630

Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6554
DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6553 | F: 312.781.6630

DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com

Counsel DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6553
Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6551 | F: 312.781.6630

Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6551
Diaz, Claudia B.

Diaz, Claudia B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6677 | F: 312.781.6630

Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
Dolan, Dennis M.

Dolan, Dennis M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6641 | F: 312.781.6630

Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6641
Dunn, Casey M.

Dunn, Casey M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6692 | F: 312.781.6630

Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6692
Dunnick, Cole G.

Dunnick, Cole G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6583 | F: 312.781.6630

Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6583
Durkin, Carrie A.

Durkin, Carrie A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6610 | F: 312.781.6630

Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6610
Frazen, Mitchell H.

Frazen, Mitchell H.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6618 | F: 312.781.6630
AZ – Phoenix
T: 602.786.6460 | F: 602.429.8499
Frazen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Frazen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago
AZ – Phoenix

T: 312.781.6618
T: 602.786.6460
Goodman, Inessa S.

Goodman, Inessa S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6621 | F: 312.781.6630

Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6621
Hahn, Michael L.

Hahn, Michael L.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6569 | F: 312.781.6630

Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6569
Hoppe, Brian C.

Hoppe, Brian C.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6565 | F: 312.781.6630

Hoppe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hoppe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6565
Howkins, Laura A.

Howkins, Laura A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6564 | F: 312.781.6630

Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6564
Huh, Peter J.

Huh, Peter J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6650 | F: 312.781.6630

Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6650
Hunter, Jason E.

Hunter, Jason E.

Partner

IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix
T: 312.781.6587 | F: 312.781.6630

Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix T: 312.781.6587
Jacobson, Thomas A.

Jacobson, Thomas A.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6580 | F: 312.781.6630

Jacobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Jacobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6580
Janski, Ryan D.

Janski, Ryan D.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6667 | F: 312.781.6630

Janski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Janski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6667
Johnson, Anita S.

Johnson, Anita S.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6672 | F: 312.781.6630

Johnson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Johnson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6672
Kenney, Patrick S.

Kenney, Patrick S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6567 | F: 312.781.6630

Kenney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Kenney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6567
Kilens, Kearney W.

Kilens, Kearney W.

Local Office Managing Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6686 | F: 312.781.6630

Kilens@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Kilens@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6686
Kim, Peter C.

Kim, Peter C.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6601 | F: 312.781.6630

KimP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner KimP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6601
Lammie, Robert G.

Lammie, Robert G.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6585 | F: 312.781.6630

Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6585
Latz, Michael P.

Latz, Michael P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6568 | F: 312.781.6630

Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6568
Levinson, Samantha A.

Levinson, Samantha A.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6683 | F: 312.781.6630

Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6683
Litchfield, Daniel G.

Litchfield, Daniel G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6669 | F: 312.781.6630

Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6669
Litchfield, Phillip G.

Litchfield, Phillip G.

Associate

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6584 | F: 312.781.6630

LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6584
Lohia, Radhika V.

Lohia, Radhika V.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6574 | F: 312.781.6630

Lohia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Lohia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6574
Nightingale, Hope G.

Nightingale, Hope G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6614 | F: 312.781.6630

Nightingale@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Nightingale@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6614
Norkett, Brian W.

Norkett, Brian W.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6685 | F: 312.781.6630

Norkett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Norkett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6685
Orscheln, Colleen J.

Orscheln, Colleen J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6561 | F: 312.781.6630

Orscheln@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Orscheln@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6561
Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6665 | F: 312.781.6630

Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6665
Patterson, Elangie Lozada

Patterson, Elangie Lozada

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6677 | F: 312.781.6630

Patterson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Patterson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
Penn, Lauren M.

Penn, Lauren M.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6609 | F: 312.781.6630

Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6609
Porter, Cecil E.

Porter, Cecil E.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6586 | F: 312.781.6630

Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6586
Reid, Brian M.

Reid, Brian M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6617 | F: 312.781.6630

Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6617
Royster, Joseph B.

Royster, Joseph B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6608 | F: 312.781.6630

Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6608
Ruberry, Patrick J.

Ruberry, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6675 | F: 312.781.6630

Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6675
Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6602 | F: 312.781.6630

Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6602
Schramm, Linnea L.

Schramm, Linnea L.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6631 | F: 312.781.6630

Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6631
Stephenson, Scott D.

Stephenson, Scott D.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6670 | F: 312.781.6630

Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6670
Sullivan, Joseph P.

Sullivan, Joseph P.

Partner

IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix
T: 312.781.6559 | F: 312.781.6630

SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix T: 312.781.6559
Sullivan, Patrick J.

Sullivan, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6648 | F: 312.781.6630

Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6648
Titus, Kevin A.

Titus, Kevin A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6668 | F: 312.781.6630

Titus@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Titus@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6668
Tooth, Laurence J.

Tooth, Laurence J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6663 | F: 312.781.6630

Tooth@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Tooth@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6663
Vanderschaaf, Victoria E.

Vanderschaaf, Victoria E.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6680 | F: 312.781.6630

Vanderschaaf@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Vanderschaaf@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6680
Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6636 | F: 312.781.6630

Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6636
Zelkowitz, Alan S.

Zelkowitz, Alan S.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6566 | F: 312.781.6630

Zelkowitz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Zelkowitz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6566