Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Abbott, James E.

Abbott, James E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6572
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Abbott@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6572
Ameti, Faredin Dean

Ameti, Faredin Dean

Associate

IL – Chicago
Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6557
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Ameti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6557
Baniak, Michael P.

Baniak, Michael P.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6596
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6596
Barrish, Jonathan E.

Barrish, Jonathan E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6603
F: 312.781.6630

Partner BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6603
Barrish, Kenneth J.

Barrish, Kenneth J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6640
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6640
Becker, Alan I.

Becker, Alan I.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6622
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6622
Bernover, Alan M.

Bernover, Alan M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6664
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6664
Brandstedt, Steven M.

Brandstedt, Steven M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6646
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6646
Branit, James R.

Branit, James R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6552
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6552
Butovich, Nicholas D.

Butovich, Nicholas D.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
Butovich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6573
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel Butovich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6573
Cavanaugh, Brandon M.

Cavanaugh, Brandon M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
CavanaughB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6594
F: 312.781.6630

Associate CavanaughB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6594
Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Cavanaugh, Corban J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6597
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Cavanaugh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6597
Correia, Michelle K.

Correia, Michelle K.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Correia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6684
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Correia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6684
Crawford, Thomas M.

Crawford, Thomas M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6679
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Crawford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6679
Cuevas, Philip F.

Cuevas, Philip F.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6676
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6676
Darke, Sean F.

Darke, Sean F.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6554
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6554
de Vastey, Dominique D.

de Vastey, Dominique D.

Associate

IL – Chicago
deVastey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6599
F: 312.781.6630

Associate deVastey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6599
DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com
T: 312.781.6553
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6553
Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6551
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6551
Diaz, Claudia B.

Diaz, Claudia B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6677
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
Dolan, Dennis M.

Dolan, Dennis M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6641
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6641
Dunn, Casey M.

Dunn, Casey M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6692
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6692
Dunnick, Cole G.

Dunnick, Cole G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6583
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6583
Durkin, Carrie A.

Durkin, Carrie A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6610
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6610
Frazen, Mitchell H.

Frazen, Mitchell H.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Frazen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6618
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Frazen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6618
George, Karen N.

George, Karen N.

Associate

IL – Chicago
George@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6565
F: 312.781.6630

Associate George@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6565
Goodman, Inessa S.

Goodman, Inessa S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6621
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6621
Hahn, Michael L.

Hahn, Michael L.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6569
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6569
Howkins, Laura A.

Howkins, Laura A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6564
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6564
Huh, Peter J.

Huh, Peter J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6650
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6650
Hunter, Jason E.

Hunter, Jason E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6587
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6587
Jacobson, Thomas A.

Jacobson, Thomas A.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Jacobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6580
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Jacobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6580
Janski, Ryan D.

Janski, Ryan D.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Janski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6667
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Janski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6667
Johnson, Anita S.

Johnson, Anita S.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Johnson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6672
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Johnson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6672
Kenney, Patrick S.

Kenney, Patrick S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Kenney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6567
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Kenney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6567
Kilens, Kearney W.

Kilens, Kearney W.

Local Managing Partner

IL – Chicago
Kilens@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6686
F: 312.781.6630

Local Managing Partner Kilens@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6686
Kim, Peter C.

Kim, Peter C.

Partner

IL – Chicago
KimP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6601
F: 312.781.6630

Partner KimP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6601
Lammie, Robert G.

Lammie, Robert G.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6585
F: 312.781.6630

Of Counsel Lammie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6585
Latz, Michael P.

Latz, Michael P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6568
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Latz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6568
Levinson, Samantha A.

Levinson, Samantha A.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6683
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Levinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6683
Litchfield, Daniel G.

Litchfield, Daniel G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6669
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Litchfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6669
Litchfield, Phillip G.

Litchfield, Phillip G.

Associate

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6584
F: 312.781.6630

Associate LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6584
Lohia, Radhika V.

Lohia, Radhika V.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Lohia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6574
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Lohia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6574
Nightingale, Hope G.

Nightingale, Hope G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Nightingale@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6614
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Nightingale@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6614
Norkett, Brian W.

Norkett, Brian W.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
Norkett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6685
F: 312.781.6630

Of Counsel Norkett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6685
Orscheln, Colleen J.

Orscheln, Colleen J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Orscheln@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6561
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Orscheln@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6561
Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6665
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6665
Penn, Lauren M.

Penn, Lauren M.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6609
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6609
Porter, Cecil E.

Porter, Cecil E.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6586
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel Porter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6586
Reid, Brian M.

Reid, Brian M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6617
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6617
Royster, Joseph B.

Royster, Joseph B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6608
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6608
Ruberry, Patrick J.

Ruberry, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6675
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6675
Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6602
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6602
Schramm, Linnea L.

Schramm, Linnea L.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6631
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6631
Stephenson, Scott D.

Stephenson, Scott D.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6670
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6670
Sullivan, Joseph P.

Sullivan, Joseph P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6559
F: 312.781.6630

Partner SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6559
Sullivan, Patrick J.

Sullivan, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6648
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6648
Titus, Kevin A.

Titus, Kevin A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Titus@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6668
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Titus@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6668
Tooth, Laurence J.

Tooth, Laurence J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Tooth@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6663
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Tooth@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6663
Vanderschaaf, Victoria E.

Vanderschaaf, Victoria E.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Vanderschaaf@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6680
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Vanderschaaf@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6680
Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Partner

IL – Chicago
Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6636
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6636
Witik, Andrew G.

Witik, Andrew G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Witik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6598
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Witik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6598
Zelkowitz, Alan S.

Zelkowitz, Alan S.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Zelkowitz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6566
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Zelkowitz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6566