Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Adams, Kathleen F.

Adams, Kathleen F.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2701
F: 860.413.2801

Partner AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2701
Angotti, Michael D.

Angotti, Michael D.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2717
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2717
Cavo, Richard C.

Cavo, Richard C.

Partner (Retired)

CT – Hartford area
Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2700
F: 860.413.2801

Partner (Retired) Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2700
Clifford, Brian J.

Clifford, Brian J.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2708
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2708
Corbett, David A.

Corbett, David A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2703
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2703
Dugan, Michael J.

Dugan, Michael J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2704
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2704
Edrich, Marc S.

Edrich, Marc S.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Edrich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2706
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Edrich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2706
Ingraham, Betsy A.

Ingraham, Betsy A.

Counsel

CT – Hartford area
Ingraham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2714
F: 860.413.2801

Counsel Ingraham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2714
Jajliardo, Timothy S.

Jajliardo, Timothy S.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Jajliardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2715
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Jajliardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2715
Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2709
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2709
Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2705
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2705
O'Brien, John L.

O'Brien, John L.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
OBrien@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2711
F: 860.413.2801

Partner OBrien@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2711
O'Donnell, Elizabeth A.

O'Donnell, Elizabeth A.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Odonnell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2716
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Odonnell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2716
Ponziani, Peter J.

Ponziani, Peter J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2710
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2710
Roche, Paul G.

Roche, Paul G.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2713
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2713
Thompson, Melicent B.

Thompson, Melicent B.

Local Managing Partner

CT – Hartford area | GA – Atlanta
Thompson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2712
F: 860.413.2801

Local Managing Partner Thompson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area | GA – Atlanta T: 860.413.2712
Vermette, Jr., Charles E.

Vermette, Jr., Charles E.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Vermette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2707
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Vermette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2707