Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Adams, Kathleen F.

Adams, Kathleen F.

Local Office Managing Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2701 | F: 860.413.2801

AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner AdamsK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2701
Angotti, Michael D.

Angotti, Michael D.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2717 | F: 860.413.2801

Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Angotti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2717
Cavo, Richard C.

Cavo, Richard C.

Partner (Retired)

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2700 | F: 860.413.2801

Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner (Retired) Cavo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2700
Clifford, Brian J.

Clifford, Brian J.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2708 | F: 860.413.2801

Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Clifford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2708
Corbett, David A.

Corbett, David A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2703 | F: 860.413.2801

Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Corbett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2703
Dugan, Michael J.

Dugan, Michael J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2704 | F: 860.413.2801

Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2704
Edrich, Marc S.

Edrich, Marc S.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2706 | F: 860.413.2801

Edrich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Edrich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2706
Ingraham, Betsy A.

Ingraham, Betsy A.

Counsel

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2714 | F: 860.413.2801

Ingraham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Ingraham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2714
Jajliardo, Timothy S.

Jajliardo, Timothy S.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2715 | F: 860.413.2801

Jajliardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Jajliardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2715
Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Lord, Jr., Richard A.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2709 | F: 860.413.2801

Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Lord@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2709
Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Counsel

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2705 | F: 860.413.2801

Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2705
O'Brien, John L.

O'Brien, John L.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2711 | F: 860.413.2801

OBrien@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner OBrien@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2711
O'Donnell, Elizabeth A.

O'Donnell, Elizabeth A.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2716 | F: 860.413.2801

Odonnell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Odonnell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2716
Ponziani, Peter J.

Ponziani, Peter J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2710 | F: 860.413.2801

Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ponziani@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2710
Roche, Paul G.

Roche, Paul G.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2713 | F: 860.413.2801

Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2713
Thompson, Melicent B.

Thompson, Melicent B.

Partner

CT – Hartford area | GA – Atlanta
T: 860.413.2712 | F: 860.413.2801

Thompson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Thompson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area | GA – Atlanta T: 860.413.2712
Vermette, Jr., Charles E.

Vermette, Jr., Charles E.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2707 | F: 860.413.2801

Vermette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Vermette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2707