Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Allaria, Marc V.

Allaria, Marc V.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5070
F: 626.683.1113

Partner Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5070
Cohen, Ashton S.

Cohen, Ashton S.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5064
F: 626.683.1113

Associate CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Ghalumyan, Hayk

Ghalumyan, Hayk

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5071
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5071
Hobson, Alexandria K.

Hobson, Alexandria K.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5085
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5085
Norman, Jamie O.

Norman, Jamie O.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Norman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5092
F: 626.683.1113

Partner Norman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5092
Rector, Jeffrey A.

Rector, Jeffrey A.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Rector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5066
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Rector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5066
Rubin, G. David

Rubin, G. David

Local Managing Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5061
F: 626.683.1113

Local Managing Partner Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5061
Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5065
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5065
Stepanyan, Ruzan

Stepanyan, Ruzan

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Stepanyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5064
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Stepanyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Suttle, Mark O.

Suttle, Mark O.

Counsel

CA – Los Angeles area
Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5098
F: 626.683.1113

Counsel Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5098
Worthge, Mark K.

Worthge, Mark K.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5086
F: 626.683.1113

Partner Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5086