Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Allaria, Marc V.

Allaria, Marc V.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5070 | F: 626.683.1113

Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Allaria@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5070
Cohen, Ashton S.

Cohen, Ashton S.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5064 | F: 626.683.1113

CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate CohenA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Ghalumyan, Hayk

Ghalumyan, Hayk

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5071 | F: 626.683.1113

Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5071
Hobson, Alexandria K.

Hobson, Alexandria K.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5085 | F: 626.683.1113

Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5085
Ip, Daniel

Ip, Daniel

Counsel

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5075 | F: 626.683.1113

Ip@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Ip@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5075
Mallinson, Lisa D.

Mallinson, Lisa D.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5080 | F: 626.683.1113

Mallinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Mallinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5080
Norman, Jamie O.

Norman, Jamie O.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5092 | F: 626.683.1113

Norman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Norman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5092
Rubin, G. David

Rubin, G. David

Local Office Managing Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5061 | F: 626.683.1113

Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5061
Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5065 | F: 626.683.1113

Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5065
Stepanyan, Ruzan

Stepanyan, Ruzan

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5064 | F: 626.683.1113

Stepanyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Stepanyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Suttle, Mark O.

Suttle, Mark O.

Counsel

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5098 | F: 626.683.1113

Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5098
Worthge, Mark K.

Worthge, Mark K.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5086 | F: 626.683.1113

Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5086