Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Barbieri, John V.

Barbieri, John V.

Partner

NY – New York
Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0568
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0568
Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Associate

NY – New York
Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0590
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0590
Bechtel, Lyndsey

Bechtel, Lyndsey

Associate

NY – New York
Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9775
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9775
Bernstein, Jedidiah M.

Bernstein, Jedidiah M.

Associate

NY – New York
Bernstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5421
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Bernstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5421
Boury, Joseph E.

Boury, Joseph E.

Partner

NY – New York
Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0311
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0311
Carbone, Patricia A.

Carbone, Patricia A.

Associate

NY – New York
Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0288
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0288
Catanzaro, Dana M.

Catanzaro, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5415
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5415
Choi, Jeeil

Choi, Jeeil

Partner

NY – New York
Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5402
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5402
Chung, Sean H.

Chung, Sean H.

Partner

NY – New York
Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0269
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0269
Del Toro, Nadia

Del Toro, Nadia

Counsel

NY – New York
DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0572
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0572
Dozis, Dennis J.

Dozis, Dennis J.

Partner

NY – New York
Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0107
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0107
Dvorkin, Michael K.

Dvorkin, Michael K.

Partner

NY – New York
Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0507
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0507
Eckert, Louis F.

Eckert, Louis F.

Partner

NY – New York
Eckert@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0531
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Eckert@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0531
Ensslin, Sasha J.

Ensslin, Sasha J.

Associate

NY – New York
Ensslin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5414
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Ensslin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5414
Everett, Mark A.

Everett, Mark A.

Partner

NY – New York
Everett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0104
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Everett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0104
Figueroa, Carl

Figueroa, Carl

Counsel

NY – New York
FigueroaC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0106
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel FigueroaC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0106
Fogarty, Jr., Edward M.

Fogarty, Jr., Edward M.

Partner

NY – New York
Fogarty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0101
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Fogarty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0101
Gitnik, Brian S.

Gitnik, Brian S.

Local Managing Partner

NY – New York
Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9772
F: 212.434.0105

Local Managing Partner Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9772
L'Homme, Michael R.

L'Homme, Michael R.

Associate

NY – New York
LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9777
F: 212.434.0105

Associate LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9777
Lafarga, David

Lafarga, David

Counsel

NY – New York
Lafarga@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0102
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Lafarga@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0102
Long, Christopher A.

Long, Christopher A.

Counsel

NY – New York
Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9765
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9765
Loyd, Jennifer R.

Loyd, Jennifer R.

Counsel

NY – New York
Loyd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0136
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Loyd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0136
Macchia, Robert G.

Macchia, Robert G.

Partner

NY – New York
Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9762
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9762
McLaughlin, Christopher A.

McLaughlin, Christopher A.

Partner

NY – New York
McLaughlinc@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0140
F: 212.434.0105

Partner McLaughlinc@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0140
Mueller, Morgan E.

Mueller, Morgan E.

Associate

NY – New York
MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5404
F: 212.434.0105

Associate MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5404
Ricci, Dana M.

Ricci, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9773
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9773
Sapon, Andrew

Sapon, Andrew

Partner

NY – New York
Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9761
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9761
Saydak, Beth A.

Saydak, Beth A.

Partner

NY – New York
Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0251
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0251
Shah, Krupa A.

Shah, Krupa A.

Associate

NY – New York
Shah@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9770
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Shah@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9770
Shain, Justin T.

Shain, Justin T.

Associate

NY – New York
Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9778
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9778
Sibovits, Danit L.

Sibovits, Danit L.

Associate

NY – New York
Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0100
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Skountzos, Magdalene P.

Skountzos, Magdalene P.

Counsel

NY – New York
Skountzos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0100
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Skountzos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Sommer, Christopher

Sommer, Christopher

Partner

NY – New York
Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9767
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9767
Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Associate

NY – New York
Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9763
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9763
Stenroos, Angela M.

Stenroos, Angela M.

Partner

NY – New York
Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0142
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0142
Torkiver, Arthur G.

Torkiver, Arthur G.

Associate

NY – New York
Torkiver@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0287
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Torkiver@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0287
Trauner, Rachel S.

Trauner, Rachel S.

Associate

NY – New York
Trauner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9771
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Trauner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9771
Velardo, Vincent J.

Velardo, Vincent J.

Local Managing Partner

UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York
Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Local Managing Partner Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York T: 801.410.4982
Xu, Jenny

Xu, Jenny

Associate

NY – New York
Xu@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9779
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Xu@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9779
Zryb, Matthew S.

Zryb, Matthew S.

Associate

NY – New York
Zryb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9768
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Zryb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9768