Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Barbieri, John V.

Barbieri, John V.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0568 | F: 212.434.0105

Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0568
Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0590 | F: 212.434.0105

Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0590
Bechtel, Lyndsey

Bechtel, Lyndsey

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9775 | F: 212.434.0105

Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9775
Boury, Joseph E.

Boury, Joseph E.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0311 | F: 212.434.0105

Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0311
Carbone, Patricia A.

Carbone, Patricia A.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0288 | F: 212.434.0105

Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Carbone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0288
Catanzaro, Dana M.

Catanzaro, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5415 | F: 212.434.0105

Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Catanzaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5415
Choi, Jeeil

Choi, Jeeil

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5402 | F: 212.434.0105

Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Choi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5402
Chung, Sean H.

Chung, Sean H.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0269 | F: 212.434.0105

Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Chung@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0269
Cittadino, Joshua P.

Cittadino, Joshua P.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5408 | F: 212.434.0105

Cittadino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Cittadino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5408
Del Toro, Nadia

Del Toro, Nadia

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0572 | F: 212.434.0105

DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0572
Dozis, Dennis J.

Dozis, Dennis J.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0107 | F: 212.434.0105

Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0107
Dvorkin, Michael K.

Dvorkin, Michael K.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0507 | F: 212.434.0105

Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0507
Eckert, Louis F.

Eckert, Louis F.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0531 | F: 212.434.0105

Eckert@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Eckert@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0531
Ensslin, Sasha J.

Ensslin, Sasha J.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5414 | F: 212.434.0105

Ensslin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ensslin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5414
Everett, Mark A.

Everett, Mark A.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0104 | F: 212.434.0105

Everett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Everett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0104
Figueroa, Carl

Figueroa, Carl

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0106 | F: 212.434.0105

FigueroaC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel FigueroaC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0106
Fogarty, Jr., Edward M.

Fogarty, Jr., Edward M.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0101 | F: 212.434.0105

Fogarty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Fogarty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0101
Gitnik, Brian S.

Gitnik, Brian S.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9772 | F: 212.434.0105

Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9772
L'Homme, Michael R.

L'Homme, Michael R.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9777 | F: 212.434.0105

LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate LHomme@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9777
Lafarga, David

Lafarga, David

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0102 | F: 212.434.0105

Lafarga@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Lafarga@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0102
Long, Christopher A.

Long, Christopher A.

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9765 | F: 212.434.0105

Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Long@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9765
Loyd, Jennifer R.

Loyd, Jennifer R.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0136 | F: 212.434.0105

Loyd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Loyd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0136
Macchia, Robert G.

Macchia, Robert G.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9762 | F: 212.434.0105

Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9762
McLaughlin, Christopher A.

McLaughlin, Christopher A.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0140 | F: 212.434.0105

McLaughlinC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner McLaughlinC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0140
Mueller, Morgan E.

Mueller, Morgan E.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5404 | F: 212.434.0105

MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5404
Ricci, Dana M.

Ricci, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9773 | F: 212.434.0105

Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9773
Sapon, Andrew

Sapon, Andrew

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9761 | F: 212.434.0105

Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9761
Saydak, Beth A.

Saydak, Beth A.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0251 | F: 212.434.0105

Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0251
Shain, Justin T.

Shain, Justin T.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9778 | F: 212.434.0105

Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9778
Sibovits, Danit L.

Sibovits, Danit L.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0100 | F: 212.434.0105

Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Skountzos, Magdalene P.

Skountzos, Magdalene P.

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0100 | F: 212.434.0105

Skountzos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Skountzos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Sommer, Christopher

Sommer, Christopher

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9767 | F: 212.434.0105

Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9767
Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9763 | F: 212.434.0105

Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9763
Stenroos, Angela M.

Stenroos, Angela M.

Local Office Managing Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0142 | F: 212.434.0105

Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0142
Torkiver, Arthur G.

Torkiver, Arthur G.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0287 | F: 212.434.0105

Torkiver@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Torkiver@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0287
Trauner, Rachel S.

Trauner, Rachel S.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9771 | F: 212.434.0105

Trauner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Trauner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9771
Velardo, Vincent J.

Velardo, Vincent J.

Local Office Managing Partner - Salt Lake City

UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Salt Lake City Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York T: 801.410.4982
Xu, Jenny

Xu, Jenny

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9779 | F: 212.434.0105

Xu@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Xu@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9779