Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Adomitis, Andrew F.

Adomitis, Andrew F.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8252
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8252
Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia | WV – Barboursville
Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5779
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia | WV – Barboursville T: 215.999.5779
Brick, Josh M.

Brick, Josh M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8266
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8266
Bruni, John W.

Bruni, John W.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8264
F: 412.586.4512

Counsel Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8264
Bryson, Colby S.

Bryson, Colby S.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8254
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8254
Daly, Leo Gerard

Daly, Leo Gerard

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8250
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8250
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8242
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Gordon, Cathy R.

Gordon, Cathy R.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8246
F: 412.586.4512

Partner GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8246
Lamperski, Vince P.

Lamperski, Vince P.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8248
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8248
Pohl, Amy K.

Pohl, Amy K.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8269
F: 412.586.4512

Counsel Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8269
Riley, Sean R.

Riley, Sean R.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia
Riley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8253
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Riley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia T: 412.291.8253
Sechler, Michael J.

Sechler, Michael J.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8244
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8244
Smallwood, Edward A.

Smallwood, Edward A.

Local Managing Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8243
F: 412.586.4512

Local Managing Partner Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8243
Smith, Kelly L.

Smith, Kelly L.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8265
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8265
Sopher, Jeanne W.

Sopher, Jeanne W.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8270
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8270