Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Adomitis, Andrew F.

Adomitis, Andrew F.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8252 | F: 412.586.4512

Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Adomitis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8252
Alo, Edward R.

Alo, Edward R.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8278 | F: 412.586.4512

Alo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Alo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8278
Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia | PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 215.999.5779 | F: 215.557.3771

Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia | PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 215.999.5779
Brick, Josh M.

Brick, Josh M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8266 | F: 412.586.4512

Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8266
Bruni, John W.

Bruni, John W.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8264 | F: 412.586.4512

Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8264
Bryson, Colby S.

Bryson, Colby S.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8254 | F: 412.586.4512

Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8254
Daly, Leo Gerard

Daly, Leo Gerard

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8250 | F: 412.586.4512

Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8250
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8242 | F: 412.586.4512

Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Gordon, Cathy R.

Gordon, Cathy R.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8246 | F: 412.586.4512

GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8246
Lamperski, Vincent P.

Lamperski, Vincent P.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8267 | F: 412.586.4512

Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Lamperski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8267
Moreland, Christopher M.

Moreland, Christopher M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8273 | F: 412.586.4512

Moreland@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Moreland@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8273
Pohl, Amy K.

Pohl, Amy K.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8269 | F: 412.586.4512

Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Pohl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8269
Sechler, Michael J.

Sechler, Michael J.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8244 | F: 412.586.4512

Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8244
Smallwood, Edward A.

Smallwood, Edward A.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8243 | F: 412.586.4512

Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8243
Smith, Kelly L.

Smith, Kelly L.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8265 | F: 412.586.4512

Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8265
Sopher, Jeanne W.

Sopher, Jeanne W.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8270 | F: 412.586.4512

Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8270