Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia | WV – Barboursville
Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5779
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia | WV – Barboursville T: 215.999.5779
Daly, Leo Gerard

Daly, Leo Gerard

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8250
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8250
Fraley, J. Philip

Fraley, J. Philip

Partner

WV – Barboursville
Fraley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Partner Fraley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8242
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Hatfield, Jr., Ronald H.

Hatfield, Jr., Ronald H.

Local Managing Partner

WV – Barboursville
Hatfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Local Managing Partner Hatfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Mowen, Kelly Calder

Mowen, Kelly Calder

Associate

WV – Barboursville
Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Associate Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Orndorff, Jon B.

Orndorff, Jon B.

Partner

WV – Barboursville
Orndorff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Partner Orndorff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Smallwood, Edward A.

Smallwood, Edward A.

Local Managing Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8243
F: 412.586.4512

Local Managing Partner Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8243
Sopher, Jeanne W.

Sopher, Jeanne W.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8270
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8270