Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia | PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 215.999.5779 | F: 215.557.3771

Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia | PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 215.999.5779
Brick, Josh M.

Brick, Josh M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8266 | F: 412.586.4512

Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8266
Daly, Leo Gerard

Daly, Leo Gerard

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8250 | F: 412.586.4512

Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8250
Fraley, J. Philip

Fraley, J. Philip

Local Office Managing Partner

WV – Barboursville
T: 304.302.0500 | F: 304.302.0504

Fraley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Fraley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8242 | F: 412.586.4512

Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Mowen, Kelly Calder

Mowen, Kelly Calder

Associate

WV – Barboursville
T: 304.302.0500 | F: 304.302.0504

Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Orndorff, Jon B.

Orndorff, Jon B.

Partner

WV – Barboursville
T: 304.302.0500 | F: 304.302.0504

Orndorff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Orndorff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Smallwood, Edward A.

Smallwood, Edward A.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8243 | F: 412.586.4512

Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8243
Sopher, Jeanne W.

Sopher, Jeanne W.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8270 | F: 412.586.4512

Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8270