Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Bell, II, Jeffrey T.

Bell, II, Jeffrey T.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2024 | F: 713.418.2001

Bell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2024
Bishop, Wendy Ware

Bishop, Wendy Ware

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2050 | F: 713.418.2001

Bishop@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bishop@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2050
Bradley, Mindy K.

Bradley, Mindy K.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2008 | F: 713.418.2001

Bradley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bradley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2008
Chang, Jennifer N.

Chang, Jennifer N.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2023 | F: 713.418.2001

Chang@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Chang@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2023
Cooper, Kim A.

Cooper, Kim A.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2010 | F: 713.418.2001

Cooper@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Cooper@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2010
Cullen, Sharon E.

Cullen, Sharon E.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2014 | F: 713.418.2001

Cullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Cullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2014
Eissler, Valarie J.

Eissler, Valarie J.

Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2011 | F: 713.418.2001

Eissler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Eissler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2011
Hernandez, David M.

Hernandez, David M.

Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2049 | F: 713.418.2001

HernandezD@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel HernandezD@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2049
Hooker, Allison M.

Hooker, Allison M.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2032 | F: 713.418.2001

HookerA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate HookerA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2032
Johnson, Tiffany M.

Johnson, Tiffany M.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2053 | F: 713.418.2001

JohnsonT@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate JohnsonT@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2053
McKinney, IV, Andrew Todd

McKinney, IV, Andrew Todd

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2002 | F: 713.418.2001

McKinney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner McKinney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2002
Mullen, R. Brandon

Mullen, R. Brandon

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2042 | F: 713.418.2001

Mullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Mullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2042
Nguyen, Anh

Nguyen, Anh

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2003 | F: 713.418.2001

Nguyen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Nguyen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2003
Pikoff, Erin H.

Pikoff, Erin H.

Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2009 | F: 713.418.2001

Pikoff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Pikoff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2009
Richard, Gwen E.

Richard, Gwen E.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2026 | F: 713.418.2001

RichardG@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner RichardG@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2026
Shults, Robert A.

Shults, Robert A.

Of Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2000 | F: 713.418.2001

Shults@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Shults@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2000
Tagtmeier, Ellen G.

Tagtmeier, Ellen G.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2017 | F: 713.418.2001

Tagtmeier@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Tagtmeier@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2017
Taylor, Tory F.

Taylor, Tory F.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2012 | F: 713.418.2001

Taylor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Taylor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2012
Tilton, Bronwyn B.

Tilton, Bronwyn B.

Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2007 | F: 713.418.2001

Tilton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Tilton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2007
Twining, H. Kent

Twining, H. Kent

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2013 | F: 713.418.2001

Twining@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Twining@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2013
Vanorny, Lindsey M.

Vanorny, Lindsey M.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2028 | F: 713.418.2001

Vanorny@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Vanorny@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2028
Walker, Matthew D.

Walker, Matthew D.

Local Office Managing Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2004 | F: 713.418.2001

Walker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Walker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2004
Welmaker, Wesley T.

Welmaker, Wesley T.

Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2005 | F: 713.418.2001

Welmaker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Welmaker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2005
Womac, Terry M.

Womac, Terry M.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2054 | F: 713.418.2001

Womac@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Womac@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2054
Zavodnyik, Peter A.

Zavodnyik, Peter A.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2037 | F: 713.418.2001

Zavodnyik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Zavodnyik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2037