Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Dykeman, Stephanie L.

Dykeman, Stephanie L.

Local Managing Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Dykeman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1833
F: 414.875.3331

Local Managing Partner Dykeman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1833
Feldbruegge, Jonathan J.

Feldbruegge, Jonathan J.

Associate

WI – Milwaukee
Feldbruegge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1834
F: 414.875.3331

Associate Feldbruegge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1834
Hammett, Ericka C.

Hammett, Ericka C.

Counsel

WI – Milwaukee
Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1835
F: 414.875.3331

Counsel Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1835
Mueller, Lynne M.

Mueller, Lynne M.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Mueller@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1837
F: 414.875.3331

Partner Mueller@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1837
Pollock, John L.

Pollock, John L.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Pollock@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1839
F: 414.875.3331

Partner Pollock@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1839
Rattan, Mark W.

Rattan, Mark W.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Rattan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1838
F: 414.875.3331

Partner Rattan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1838