Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Frankenburg, Kurt M.

Frankenburg, Kurt M.

Partner

UT – Salt Lake City
Frankenburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Partner Frankenburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Jensen, Carolyn S.

Jensen, Carolyn S.

Partner

UT – Salt Lake City
Jensen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Partner Jensen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Rollins, Thomas J.

Rollins, Thomas J.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Associate Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Soderberg, Greg

Soderberg, Greg

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Associate Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Velardo, Vincent J.

Velardo, Vincent J.

Local Managing Partner

UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York
Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Local Managing Partner Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York T: 801.410.4982
Watson, Jason R.

Watson, Jason R.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
Watson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Associate Watson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982