Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Barusch, Ariana G.

Barusch, Ariana G.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Barusch@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Barusch@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Frankenburg, Kurt M.

Frankenburg, Kurt M.

Partner

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Frankenburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Frankenburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Jensen, Carolyn S.

Jensen, Carolyn S.

Partner

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Jensen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Jensen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Rollins, Thomas J.

Rollins, Thomas J.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Soderberg, Greg

Soderberg, Greg

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Velardo, Vincent J.

Velardo, Vincent J.

Local Office Managing Partner - Salt Lake City

UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Salt Lake City Velardo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City | NY – New York T: 801.410.4982