Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Cuevas, Philip F.

Cuevas, Philip F.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6676
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6676
Harrington, III, Neil J.

Harrington, III, Neil J.

Of Counsel

IN – Highland
Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 219.301.2136
F: 219.301.2134

Of Counsel Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IN – Highland T: 219.301.2136
Litchfield, Phillip G.

Litchfield, Phillip G.

Associate

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6584
F: 312.781.6630

Associate LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6584
Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6665
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6665
Penn, Lauren M.

Penn, Lauren M.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6609
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6609
Ruberry, Patrick J.

Ruberry, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6675
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6675