Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Cuevas, Philip F.

Cuevas, Philip F.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6676 | F: 312.781.6630

Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Cuevas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6676
Harrington, III, Neil J.

Harrington, III, Neil J.

Of Counsel and Local Office Managing Partner

IN – Highland
T: 219.301.2136 | F: 219.301.2134

Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel and Local Office Managing Partner Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IN – Highland T: 219.301.2136
Litchfield, Phillip G.

Litchfield, Phillip G.

Associate

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6584 | F: 312.781.6630

LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate LitchfieldP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6584
Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Parolisi, Jr., Nicholas J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6665 | F: 312.781.6630

Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Parolisi@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6665
Penn, Lauren M.

Penn, Lauren M.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6609 | F: 312.781.6630

Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Penn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6609
Ruberry, Patrick J.

Ruberry, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6675 | F: 312.781.6630

Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6675