Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Barber, Jay M.

Barber, Jay M.

Local Managing Partner

GA – Atlanta
Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7112

Local Managing Partner Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7112
Ginsburg, Steven D.

Ginsburg, Steven D.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7121
F: 770.628.7101

Partner Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7121
Hendrix, Daniel P.

Hendrix, Daniel P.

Associate

GA – Atlanta
Hendrix@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7114
F: 770.628.7101

Associate Hendrix@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7114
Passaro, Geralyn M.

Passaro, Geralyn M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta
Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3011
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta T: 954.689.3011
Thompson, Melicent B.

Thompson, Melicent B.

Local Managing Partner

CT – Hartford area | GA – Atlanta
Thompson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2712
F: 860.413.2801

Local Managing Partner Thompson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area | GA – Atlanta T: 860.413.2712
Walker, Kindu A.

Walker, Kindu A.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
WalkerK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7113

Partner WalkerK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7113