Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Byrd, Allyson C.

Byrd, Allyson C.

Associate

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8702 | F: 985.303.6500

Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8702
Dunford, Robin C.

Dunford, Robin C.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8708 | F: 985.303.6500

Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8708
Echols, Michele M.

Echols, Michele M.

Local Office Managing Partner

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8715 | F: 985.303.6500

Echols@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Echols@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8715
Lorio, Erin F.

Lorio, Erin F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8710 | F: 985.303.6500

Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8710
Webb, Kevin J.

Webb, Kevin J.

Partner

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8701 | F: 985.303.6500

Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8701
Willie, Brett F.

Willie, Brett F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8703 | F: 985.303.6500

Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8703