Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Byrd, Allyson C.

Byrd, Allyson C.

Associate

LA – New Orleans area
Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8702
F: 985.303.6500

Associate Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8702
Cundiff, Nancy A.

Cundiff, Nancy A.

Local Office Managing Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Cundiff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8707
F: 985.303.6500

Local Office Managing Partner Cundiff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8707
Dunford, Robin C.

Dunford, Robin C.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8708
F: 985.303.6500

Counsel Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8708
Echols, Michele M.

Echols, Michele M.

Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Echols@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8715
F: 985.303.6500

Partner Echols@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8715
Lorio, Erin F.

Lorio, Erin F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8710
F: 985.303.6500

Counsel Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8710
Webb, Kevin J.

Webb, Kevin J.

Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8701
F: 985.303.6500

Partner Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8701
Willie, Brett F.

Willie, Brett F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.869.8703
F: 985.303.6500

Counsel Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8703