Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Byrd, Allyson C.

Byrd, Allyson C.

Associate

LA – New Orleans area
Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0978
F: 985.377.0980

Associate Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0978
Cundiff, Nancy A.

Cundiff, Nancy A.

Local Managing Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Cundiff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0978
F: 985.377.0980

Local Managing Partner Cundiff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0978
Dunford, Robin C.

Dunford, Robin C.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0977
F: 985.377.0980

Counsel Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0977
Lorio, Erin F.

Lorio, Erin F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0979
F: 985.377.0980

Counsel Lorio@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0979
Webb, Kevin J.

Webb, Kevin J.

Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0972
F: 985.377.0980

Partner Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0972
Willie, Brett F.

Willie, Brett F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0978
F: 985.377.0980

Counsel Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0978