Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Echols, Michele M.

Echols, Michele M.

Local Office Managing Partner

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8715 | F: 985.303.6500

Echols@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Echols@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8715
Eckert, Louis F.

Eckert, Louis F.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0531 | F: 212.434.0105

Eckert@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Eckert@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0531
Edrich, Marc S.

Edrich, Marc S.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2706 | F: 860.413.2801

Edrich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Edrich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2706
Ensslin, Sasha J.

Ensslin, Sasha J.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5414 | F: 212.434.0105

Ensslin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ensslin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5414
Evans, Steven D.

Evans, Steven D.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8253 | F: 412.586.4512

Evans@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Evans@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8253
Everett, Mark A.

Everett, Mark A.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0104 | F: 212.434.0105

Everett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Everett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0104