Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Daly, Leo Gerard

Daly, Leo Gerard

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8250 | F: 412.586.4512

Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8250
Danner, Zachary E.

Danner, Zachary E.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2277 | F: 856.751.1230

Danner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Danner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2277
Darke, Sean F.

Darke, Sean F.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6554 | F: 312.781.6630

Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6554
Darling, Mark A.

Darling, Mark A.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1514 | F: 781.246.0167

Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1514
DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6553 | F: 312.781.6630

DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com

Counsel DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6553
Del Toro, Nadia

Del Toro, Nadia

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0572 | F: 212.434.0105

DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0572
Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1504 | F: 781.246.0167

Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1504
Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6551 | F: 312.781.6630

Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6551
Diaz, Claudia B.

Diaz, Claudia B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6677 | F: 312.781.6630

Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
Dillon, Philip J.

Dillon, Philip J.

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5417 | F: 212.434.0105

DillonP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel DillonP@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5417
DiSarra Scavone, Luana

DiSarra Scavone, Luana

Local Office Managing Partner - Providence

MA – Boston area | RI – Providence
T: 781.309.1509 | F: 781.246.0167

DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Providence DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area | RI – Providence T: 781.309.1509
Dolan, Dennis M.

Dolan, Dennis M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6641 | F: 312.781.6630

Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6641
Dozis, Dennis J.

Dozis, Dennis J.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0107 | F: 212.434.0105

Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0107
Dugan, Michael J.

Dugan, Michael J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2704 | F: 860.413.2801

Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2704
Dunford, Robin C.

Dunford, Robin C.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8708 | F: 985.303.6500

Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8708
Dunn, Casey M.

Dunn, Casey M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6692 | F: 312.781.6630

Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6692
Dunnick, Cole G.

Dunnick, Cole G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6583 | F: 312.781.6630

Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6583
Durham, Brian J.

Durham, Brian J.

Associate

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9789 | F: 813.289.0692

Durham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Durham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9789
Durkin, Carrie A.

Durkin, Carrie A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6610 | F: 312.781.6630

Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6610
Dvorkin, Michael K.

Dvorkin, Michael K.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0507 | F: 212.434.0105

Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0507
Dykeman, Stephanie L.

Dykeman, Stephanie L.

Local Office Managing Partner

WI – Milwaukee
T: 414.488.1833 | F: 414.875.3331

Dykeman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Dykeman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1833