Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Daly, Leo Gerard

Daly, Leo Gerard

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8250
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Daly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8250
Danner, Zachary E.

Danner, Zachary E.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
Danner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2277
F: 856.751.1230

Associate Danner@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2277
Darke, Sean F.

Darke, Sean F.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6554
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Darke@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6554
Darling, Mark A.

Darling, Mark A.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1514
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1514
de Vastey, Dominique D.

de Vastey, Dominique D.

Associate

IL – Chicago
deVastey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6599
F: 312.781.6630

Associate deVastey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6599
DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

DeConinck - Laufer, Alissa N.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com
T: 312.781.6553
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel DeConinck@nulllitchfieldcavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6553
Del Toro, Nadia

Del Toro, Nadia

Counsel

NY – New York
DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0572
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel DelToro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0572
Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1504
F: 781.246.0167

Associate Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1504
Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Deutschle, Kathrin M.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6551
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel Deutschle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6551
Diaz, Claudia B.

Diaz, Claudia B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6677
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Diaz@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
DiSarra Scavone, Luana

DiSarra Scavone, Luana

Partner

MA – Boston area | RI – Providence
DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1509
F: 781.246.0167

Partner DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area | RI – Providence T: 781.309.1509
Dolan, Dennis M.

Dolan, Dennis M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6641
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Dolan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6641
Dozis, Dennis J.

Dozis, Dennis J.

Partner

NY – New York
Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0107
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Dozis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0107
Dugan, Michael J.

Dugan, Michael J.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2704
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Dugan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2704
Dunford, Robin C.

Dunford, Robin C.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0977
F: 985.377.0980

Counsel Dunford@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0977
Dunn, Casey M.

Dunn, Casey M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6692
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Dunn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6692
Dunnick, Cole G.

Dunnick, Cole G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6583
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Dunnick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6583
Durham, Brian J.

Durham, Brian J.

Associate

FL – Tampa
Durham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 813.579.9789
F: 813.289.0692

Associate Durham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9789
Durkin, Carrie A.

Durkin, Carrie A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6610
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Durkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6610
Dvorkin, Michael K.

Dvorkin, Michael K.

Partner

NY – New York
Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0507
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Dvorkin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0507
Dykeman, Stephanie L.

Dykeman, Stephanie L.

Local Managing Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Dykeman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1833
F: 414.875.3331

Local Managing Partner Dykeman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1833