Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baniak, Michael P.

Baniak, Michael P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6596 | F: 312.781.6630

Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6596
Barber, Jay M.

Barber, Jay M.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7112 | F: 770.628.7101

Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7112
Barbieri, John V.

Barbieri, John V.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0568 | F: 212.434.0105

Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0568
Barrish, Jonathan E.

Barrish, Jonathan E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6603 | F: 312.781.6630

BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6603
Barrish, Kenneth J.

Barrish, Kenneth J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6640 | F: 312.781.6630

Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6640
Bechtel, Lyndsey

Bechtel, Lyndsey

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9775 | F: 212.434.0105

Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9775
Becker, Alan I.

Becker, Alan I.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6622 | F: 312.781.6630

Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6622
Beckford-Anderson, Rauchell

Beckford-Anderson, Rauchell

Associate

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2712 | F: 860.413.2801

Beckford-Anderson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Beckford-Anderson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2712
Bergman, Ira S.

Bergman, Ira S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3007 | F: 954.689.3001

Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3007
Bernover, Alan M.

Bernover, Alan M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6664 | F: 312.781.6630

Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6664
Boury, Joseph E.

Boury, Joseph E.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0311 | F: 212.434.0105

Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0311
Bradley, Audrey

Bradley, Audrey

Local Office Managing Partner

RI – Providence
T: 401.427.4201 | F: 781.246.0167

BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com RI – Providence T: 401.427.4201
Branit, James R.

Branit, James R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6552 | F: 312.781.6630

Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6552
Broccolo, Anthony

Broccolo, Anthony

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0102 | F: 212.434.0105

Broccolo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Broccolo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0102
Bugarin, Rosa M.

Bugarin, Rosa M.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5089 | F: 626.683.1113

Bugarin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bugarin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5089
Butler, Tobin A.

Butler, Tobin A.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2272 | F: 856.751.1230

Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2272
Byrd, Allyson C.

Byrd, Allyson C.

Associate

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8702 | F: 985.303.6500

Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8702