Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baniak, Michael P.

Baniak, Michael P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6596 | F: 312.781.6630

Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6596
Barbag, Scott

Barbag, Scott

Associate

NV – Las Vegas
T: 702.949.9313 | F: 702.916.1776

Barbag@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Barbag@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.949.9313
Barber, Jay M.

Barber, Jay M.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7112 | F: 770.628.7101

Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7112
Barbieri, John V.

Barbieri, John V.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0568 | F: 212.434.0105

Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0568
Barrish, Jonathan E.

Barrish, Jonathan E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6603 | F: 312.781.6630

BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6603
Barrish, Kenneth J.

Barrish, Kenneth J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6640 | F: 312.781.6630

Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6640
Bean, Brenton S.

Bean, Brenton S.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7116 | F: 770.628.7101

Bean@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bean@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7116
Bechtel, Lyndsey

Bechtel, Lyndsey

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9775 | F: 212.434.0105

Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9775
Becker, Alan I.

Becker, Alan I.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6622 | F: 312.781.6630

Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6622
Belinske, Tayler M.

Belinske, Tayler M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6645 | F: 312.781.6630

Belinske@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Belinske@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6645
Bernover, Alan M.

Bernover, Alan M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6664 | F: 312.781.6630

Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6664
Boos, Brian G.

Boos, Brian G.

Partner

MO – Kansas City
T: 816.648.1404 | F: 816.648.1401

Boos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Boos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – Kansas City T: 816.648.1404
Bourdet, Sarah V.

Bourdet, Sarah V.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6684 | F: 312.781.6630

Bourdet@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bourdet@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6684
Boury, Joseph E.

Boury, Joseph E.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0311 | F: 212.434.0105

Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0311
Bowles, Derron B.

Bowles, Derron B.

Associate

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7129 | F: 770.628.7101

Bowles@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bowles@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7129
Bradley, Audrey

Bradley, Audrey

Local Office Managing Partner

RI – Providence
T: 401.427.4201 | F: 781.246.0167

BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com RI – Providence T: 401.427.4201
Branit, James R.

Branit, James R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6552 | F: 312.781.6630

Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6552
Broccolo, Anthony

Broccolo, Anthony

Counsel

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0102 | F: 212.434.0105

Broccolo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Broccolo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0102
Brown, Michael L.

Brown, Michael L.

Partner

MO – Kansas City
T: 816.648.1402 | F: 816.648.1401

Brown@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Brown@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – Kansas City T: 816.648.1402
Burke, Kelly A.

Burke, Kelly A.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9771 | F: 212.434.0105

Burke@nullLitchfeildCavo.com

Associate Burke@nullLitchfeildCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9771
Butler, Tobin A.

Butler, Tobin A.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2272 | F: 856.751.1230

Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2272