Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baniak, Michael P.

Baniak, Michael P.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6596 | F: 312.781.6630

Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6596
Barber, Jay M.

Barber, Jay M.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7112 | F: 770.628.7101

Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7112
Barbieri, John V.

Barbieri, John V.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0568 | F: 212.434.0105

Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0568
Barrish, Jonathan E.

Barrish, Jonathan E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6603 | F: 312.781.6630

BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6603
Barrish, Kenneth J.

Barrish, Kenneth J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6640 | F: 312.781.6630

Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6640
Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0590 | F: 212.434.0105

Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0590
Barusch, Ariana G.

Barusch, Ariana G.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Barusch@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Barusch@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Baylson, Daniel A.

Baylson, Daniel A.

Counsel

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2085 | F: 856.751.1230

Baylson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Baylson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2085
Beaderstadt, Christine

Beaderstadt, Christine

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6677 | F: 312.781.6630

Beaderstadt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Beaderstadt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6677
Bechtel, Lyndsey

Bechtel, Lyndsey

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9775 | F: 212.434.0105

Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9775
Becker, Alan I.

Becker, Alan I.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6622 | F: 312.781.6630

Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6622
Bergman, Ira S.

Bergman, Ira S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3007 | F: 954.689.3001

Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3007
Bernover, Alan M.

Bernover, Alan M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6664 | F: 312.781.6630

Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6664
Bishop, Michael J.

Bishop, Michael J.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6599 | F: 312.781.6630

BishopM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate BishopM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6599
Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia | PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 215.999.5779 | F: 215.557.3771

Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia | PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 215.999.5779
Boury, Joseph E.

Boury, Joseph E.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0311 | F: 212.434.0105

Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0311
Bradley, Audrey

Bradley, Audrey

Of Counsel

RI – Providence
T: 401.427.4201 | F: 481.246.0167

BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com RI – Providence T: 401.427.4201
Brandstedt, Steven M.

Brandstedt, Steven M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6646 | F: 312.781.6630

Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6646
Branit, James R.

Branit, James R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6552 | F: 312.781.6630

Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6552
Brick, Josh M.

Brick, Josh M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8266 | F: 412.586.4512

Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8266
Brink, Thomas F.

Brink, Thomas F.

Local Office Managing Partner

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9729 | F: 813.289.0692

Brink@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Brink@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9729
Broccolo, Anthony

Broccolo, Anthony

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0102 | F: 212.434.0105

Broccolo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Broccolo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0102
Bruni, John W.

Bruni, John W.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8264 | F: 412.586.4512

Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8264
Bryson, Colby S.

Bryson, Colby S.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8254 | F: 412.586.4512

Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8254
Butler, Tobin A.

Butler, Tobin A.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2272 | F: 856.751.1230

Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2272
Byrd, Allyson C.

Byrd, Allyson C.

Associate

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8702 | F: 985.303.6500

Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8702