Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baniak, Michael P.

Baniak, Michael P.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6596
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Baniak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6596
Barber, Jay M.

Barber, Jay M.

Local Managing Partner

GA – Atlanta
Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7112

Local Managing Partner Barber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7112
Barbieri, John V.

Barbieri, John V.

Partner

NY – New York
Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0568
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Barbieri@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0568
Barrish, Jonathan E.

Barrish, Jonathan E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6603
F: 312.781.6630

Partner BarrishJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6603
Barrish, Kenneth J.

Barrish, Kenneth J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6640
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Barrish@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6640
Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Bartholomew, Selwyn N.

Associate

NY – New York
Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0590
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Bartholomew@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0590
Baylson, Daniel A.

Baylson, Daniel A.

Counsel

NJ – Cherry Hill
Baylson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2085
F: 856.751.1230

Counsel Baylson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2085
Bechtel, Lyndsey

Bechtel, Lyndsey

Associate

NY – New York
Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9775
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Bechtel@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9775
Becker, Alan I.

Becker, Alan I.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6622
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Becker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6622
Beebe, Stephen F.

Beebe, Stephen F.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Beebe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3000
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Beebe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Bell, II, Jeffrey T.

Bell, II, Jeffrey T.

Associate

TX – Houston
Bell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2024
F: 713.418.2001

Associate Bell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2024
Bergman, Ira S.

Bergman, Ira S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3007
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3007
Bernover, Alan M.

Bernover, Alan M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6664
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Bernover@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6664
Bernstein, Jedidiah M.

Bernstein, Jedidiah M.

Associate

NY – New York
Bernstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5421
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Bernstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5421
Bishop, Wendy Ware

Bishop, Wendy Ware

Associate

TX – Houston
Bishop@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2050
F: 713.418.2001

Associate Bishop@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2050
Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Bonenberger, Hilary C.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia | WV – Barboursville
Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5779
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Bonenberger@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia | WV – Barboursville T: 215.999.5779
Boury, Joseph E.

Boury, Joseph E.

Partner

NY – New York
Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0311
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Boury@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0311
Bradley, Audrey

Bradley, Audrey

Of Counsel

RI – Providence
BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 401.427.4201
F: 481.246.0167

Of Counsel BradleyA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com RI – Providence T: 401.427.4201
Bradley, Mindy K.

Bradley, Mindy K.

Partner

TX – Houston
Bradley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2008
F: 713.418.2001

Partner Bradley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2008
Brandstedt, Steven M.

Brandstedt, Steven M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6646
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Brandstedt@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6646
Branit, James R.

Branit, James R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6552
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Branit@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6552
Brick, Josh M.

Brick, Josh M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8266
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Brick@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8266
Brink, Thomas F.

Brink, Thomas F.

Local Managing Partner

FL – Tampa
Brink@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 813.579.9729
F: 813.289.0692

Local Managing Partner Brink@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9729
Brown, Michael A.

Brown, Michael A.

Associate

NV – Las Vegas
Brown@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 702.916.0506
F: 702.916.1776

Associate Brown@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.916.0506
Bruni, John W.

Bruni, John W.

Counsel

PA – Pittsburgh
Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8264
F: 412.586.4512

Counsel Bruni@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8264
Bryson, Colby S.

Bryson, Colby S.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8254
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Bryson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8254
Burrows, Daniel W.

Burrows, Daniel W.

Of Counsel

TX – Houston
Burrows@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2006
F: 713.418.2001

Of Counsel Burrows@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2006
Butler, Tobin A.

Butler, Tobin A.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2272
F: 856.751.1230

Partner Butler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2272
Butovich, Nicholas D.

Butovich, Nicholas D.

Counsel

IL – Chicago
Butovich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6573
F: 312.781.6630

Counsel Butovich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6573
Byrd, Allyson C.

Byrd, Allyson C.

Associate

LA – New Orleans area
Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0978
F: 985.377.0980

Associate Byrd@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0978