Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5065
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5065
Sanzo, Robert L.

Sanzo, Robert L.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
Sanzo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5774
F: 215.557.3771

Partner Sanzo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5774
Sapon, Andrew

Sapon, Andrew

Partner

NY – New York
Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9761
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9761
Saydak, Beth A.

Saydak, Beth A.

Partner

NY – New York
Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0251
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0251
Schramm, Linnea L.

Schramm, Linnea L.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6631
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6631
Schulman, Dana B.

Schulman, Dana B.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Schulman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3025
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Schulman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3025
Sechler, Michael J.

Sechler, Michael J.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8244
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8244
Sexton, James W.

Sexton, James W.

Local Managing Partner

MA – Boston area
Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1513
F: 781.246.0167

Local Managing Partner Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1513
Shah, Krupa A.

Shah, Krupa A.

Associate

NY – New York
Shah@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9770
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Shah@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9770
Shain, Justin T.

Shain, Justin T.

Associate

NY – New York
Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9778
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9778
Shank, Philip B.

Shank, Philip B.

Associate

PA – Philadelphia
Shank@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5790
F: 215.557.3771

Associate Shank@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5790
Shea, John D.

Shea, John D.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
Shea@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2274
F: 856.751.1230

Partner Shea@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2274
Sibovits, Danit L.

Sibovits, Danit L.

Associate

NY – New York
Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0100
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Silverman, Lawrence M.

Silverman, Lawrence M.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
Silverman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5761
F: 215.557.3771

Partner Silverman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5761
Skountzos, Magdalene P.

Skountzos, Magdalene P.

Counsel

NY – New York
Skountzos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0100
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel Skountzos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Smallwood, Edward A.

Smallwood, Edward A.

Local Managing Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8243
F: 412.586.4512

Local Managing Partner Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8243
Smith, Kelly L.

Smith, Kelly L.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8265
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8265
Soderberg, Greg

Soderberg, Greg

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Associate Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Sommer, Christopher

Sommer, Christopher

Partner

NY – New York
Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9767
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9767
Sopher, Jeanne W.

Sopher, Jeanne W.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8270
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8270
Spector, Morgan F.

Spector, Morgan F.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3030
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3030
Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Associate

NY – New York
Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9763
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9763
Stenroos, Angela M.

Stenroos, Angela M.

Partner

NY – New York
Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0142
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0142
Stepanyan, Ruzan

Stepanyan, Ruzan

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Stepanyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5064
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Stepanyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5064
Stephenson, Scott D.

Stephenson, Scott D.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6670
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6670
Streim, Erika A.

Streim, Erika A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3031
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3031
Sullivan, Joseph P.

Sullivan, Joseph P.

Partner

IL – Chicago
SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6559
F: 312.781.6630

Partner SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6559
Sullivan, Patrick J.

Sullivan, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6648
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6648
Suttle, Mark O.

Suttle, Mark O.

Counsel

CA – Los Angeles area
Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5098
F: 626.683.1113

Counsel Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5098
Swenka, Angela M.

Swenka, Angela M.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3013
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3013