Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Sanguinetti, Elizabeth M.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5065 | F: 626.683.1113

Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sanguinetti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5065
Sanzo, Robert L.

Sanzo, Robert L.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5774 | F: 215.557.3771

Sanzo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sanzo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5774
Sapon, Andrew

Sapon, Andrew

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9761 | F: 212.434.0105

Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sapon@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9761
Saydak, Beth A.

Saydak, Beth A.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0251 | F: 212.434.0105

Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Saydak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0251
Scheinthal, Scott L.

Scheinthal, Scott L.

Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2096 | F: 713.418.2001

Scheinthal@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Scheinthal@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2096
Schramm, Linnea L.

Schramm, Linnea L.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6631 | F: 312.781.6630

Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Schramm@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6631
Sechler, Michael J.

Sechler, Michael J.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8244 | F: 412.586.4512

Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sechler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8244
Sexton, James W.

Sexton, James W.

Local Office Managing Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1513 | F: 781.246.0167

Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1513
Shain, Justin T.

Shain, Justin T.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9778 | F: 212.434.0105

Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Shain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9778
Shea, John D.

Shea, John D.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2274 | F: 856.751.1230

Shea@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Shea@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2274
Shults, Robert A.

Shults, Robert A.

Of Counsel

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2000 | F: 713.418.2001

Shults@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Shults@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2000
Sibovits, Danit L.

Sibovits, Danit L.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.434.0100 | F: 212.434.0105

Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sibovits@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0100
Sigyarto, Dawn M.

Sigyarto, Dawn M.

Associate

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5777 | F: 215.557.3771

Sigyarto@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Sigyarto@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5777
Silverman, Lawrence M.

Silverman, Lawrence M.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5761 | F: 215.557.3771

Silverman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Silverman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5761
Smallwood, Edward A.

Smallwood, Edward A.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8243 | F: 412.586.4512

Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Smallwood@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8243
Smith, Kelly L.

Smith, Kelly L.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8265 | F: 412.586.4512

Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Smith@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8265
Soderberg, Greg

Soderberg, Greg

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Soderberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Sommer, Christopher

Sommer, Christopher

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9767 | F: 212.434.0105

Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sommer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9767
Sopher, Jeanne W.

Sopher, Jeanne W.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8270 | F: 412.586.4512

Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sopher@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8270
Spector, Morgan F.

Spector, Morgan F.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3030 | F: 954.689.3001

Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3030
Spillers, Janis H.

Spillers, Janis H.

Associate

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7114 | F: 770.628.7101

Spillers@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Spillers@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7114
Stauber, David B.

Stauber, David B.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3033 | F: 954.689.3001

Stauber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Stauber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3033
Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Steinbauer, Patrick T.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9763 | F: 212.434.0105

Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Steinbauer@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9763
Stenroos, Angela M.

Stenroos, Angela M.

Local Office Managing Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0142 | F: 212.434.0105

Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Stenroos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0142
Stephenson, Scott D.

Stephenson, Scott D.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6670 | F: 312.781.6630

Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Stephenson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6670
Stolberg, Lawrence R.

Stolberg, Lawrence R.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6598 | F: 312.781.6630

Stolberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Stolberg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6598
Streim, Erika A.

Streim, Erika A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3031 | F: 954.689.3001

Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3031
Sullivan, Joseph P.

Sullivan, Joseph P.

Partner

IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix
T: 312.781.6559 | F: 312.781.6630

SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner SullivanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix T: 312.781.6559
Sullivan, Patrick J.

Sullivan, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6648 | F: 312.781.6630

Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Sullivan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6648
Suttle, Mark O.

Suttle, Mark O.

Counsel

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5098 | F: 626.683.1113

Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Suttle@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5098
Swenka, Angela M.

Swenka, Angela M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3013 | F: 954.689.3001

Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3013