Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Wachstein, Matthew A.

Wachstein, Matthew A.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2267 | F: 856.751.1230

Wachstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Wachstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2267
Walker, Kindu A.

Walker, Kindu A.

Local Office Managing Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7113 | F: 770.628.7101

WalkerK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner WalkerK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7113
Walker, Matthew D.

Walker, Matthew D.

Local Office Managing Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2004 | F: 713.418.2001

Walker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Walker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2004
Webb, Kevin J.

Webb, Kevin J.

Partner

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8701 | F: 985.303.6500

Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8701
Wilkerson, Lynne M.

Wilkerson, Lynne M.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.628.3526 | F: 954.689.3001

Wilkerson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Wilkerson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.628.3526
Willette, Jordan A.

Willette, Jordan A.

Associate

AZ – Phoenix
T: 602.786.6459 | F: 602.429.8499

Willette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Willette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com AZ – Phoenix T: 602.786.6459
Williamson, Kathryn E.

Williamson, Kathryn E.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2000 | F: 713.418.2001

Williamson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Williamson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2000
Willie, Brett F.

Willie, Brett F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
T: 985.869.8703 | F: 985.303.6500

Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.869.8703
Wilson, J. Eric

Wilson, J. Eric

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6645 | F: 312.781.6630

Wilson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Wilson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6645
Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6636 | F: 312.781.6630

Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6636
Womac, Terry M.

Womac, Terry M.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2054 | F: 713.418.2001

Womac@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Womac@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2054
Worthge, Mark K.

Worthge, Mark K.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5086 | F: 626.683.1113

Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5086
Wright, Christopher H.

Wright, Christopher H.

Of Counsel

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5780 | F: 215.557.3771

Wright@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Wright@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5780
Wright, Thomas R.

Wright, Thomas R.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5427 | F: 212.434.0105

WrightT@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate WrightT@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5427