Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Wachstein, Matthew A.

Wachstein, Matthew A.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
Wachstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2267
F: 856.751.1230

Associate Wachstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2267
Walker, Kindu A.

Walker, Kindu A.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
WalkerK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7113

Partner WalkerK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7113
Walker, Matthew D.

Walker, Matthew D.

Local Managing Partner

TX – Houston
Walker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2004
F: 713.418.2001

Local Managing Partner Walker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2004
Watson, Jason R.

Watson, Jason R.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
Watson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Associate Watson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Webb, Kevin J.

Webb, Kevin J.

Partner

LA – New Orleans area
Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0972
F: 985.377.0980

Partner Webb@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0972
Weiss, Ruth A.

Weiss, Ruth A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Weiss@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3035
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Weiss@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3035
Welmaker, Wesley T.

Welmaker, Wesley T.

Counsel

TX – Houston
Welmaker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2005
F: 713.418.2001

Counsel Welmaker@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2005
Wexler, Robin H.

Wexler, Robin H.

Associate

TX – Houston
Wexler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2036
F: 713.418.2001

Associate Wexler@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2036
Wickham, Lindsay A.

Wickham, Lindsay A.

Associate

FL – Tampa
Wickham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 813.579.9734
F: 813.289.0692

Associate Wickham@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9734
Wilkoff, Benjamin I.

Wilkoff, Benjamin I.

Associate

PA – Philadelphia
Wilkoff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5766
F: 215.557.3771

Associate Wilkoff@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5766
Willette, Jordan A.

Willette, Jordan A.

Associate

AZ – Phoenix
Willette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 602.786.6459
F: 602.429.8499

Associate Willette@nullLitchfieldCavo.com AZ – Phoenix T: 602.786.6459
Willie, Brett F.

Willie, Brett F.

Counsel

LA – New Orleans area
Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 985.377.0978
F: 985.377.0980

Counsel Willie@nullLitchfieldCavo.com LA – New Orleans area T: 985.377.0978
Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Wing Tipton, Stephanie

Partner

IL – Chicago
Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6636
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Tipton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6636
Witik, Andrew G.

Witik, Andrew G.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Witik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6598
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Witik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6598
Womac, Terry M.

Womac, Terry M.

Partner

TX – Houston
Womac@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2054
F: 713.418.2001

Partner Womac@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2054
Worthge, Mark K.

Worthge, Mark K.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5086
F: 626.683.1113

Partner Worthge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5086
Wright, Christopher H.

Wright, Christopher H.

Of Counsel

PA – Philadelphia
Wright@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5780
F: 215.557.3771

Of Counsel Wright@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5780