Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Macchia, Robert G.

Macchia, Robert G.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9762 | F: 212.434.0105

Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9762
Maimonis, Alexis E.

Maimonis, Alexis E.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6674 | F: 312.781.6630

Maimonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Maimonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6674
Mallinson, Lisa D.

Mallinson, Lisa D.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5080 | F: 626.683.1113

Mallinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Mallinson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5080
Marino, Jennifer L.

Marino, Jennifer L.

Partner

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9779 | F: 813.289.0692

Marino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Marino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9779
Martin, Richard H.

Martin, Richard H.

Of Counsel

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5770 | F: 215.557.3771

Martin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Martin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5770
Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Counsel

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2705 | F: 860.413.2801

Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2705
McBrearty, Brian K.

McBrearty, Brian K.

Local Office Managing Partner

MO – St. Louis
T: 314.396.8606 | F: 314.725.3006

McBreartyB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner McBreartyB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8606
McCaffrey, Michael K.

McCaffrey, Michael K.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3009 | F: 954.689.3001

McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3009
McGinty, Ryan J.

McGinty, Ryan J.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
T: 314.396.8607 | F: 314.725.3006

McGinty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate McGinty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8607
McLain, Matthew T.

McLain, Matthew T.

Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8038 | F: 817.753.3232

McLain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner McLain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8038
McLaughlin, Christopher A.

McLaughlin, Christopher A.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.818.0140 | F: 212.434.0105

McLaughlinC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner McLaughlinC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0140
Mead, Jr., William C.

Mead, Jr., William C.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2269 | F: 856.751.1230

Mead@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Mead@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2269
Megerdichian, Ani

Megerdichian, Ani

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5069 | F: 626.683.1113

Megerdichian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Megerdichian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5069
Minich, Bethany P.

Minich, Bethany P.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1510 | F: 781.246.0167

Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1510
Moreland, Christopher M.

Moreland, Christopher M.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8273 | F: 412.586.4512

Moreland@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Moreland@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8273
Mowen, II, Gordon L.

Mowen, II, Gordon L.

Associate

WV – Barboursville
T: 304.302.0500 | F: 304.302.0504

MowenG@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate MowenG@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Mowen, Kelly Calder

Mowen, Kelly Calder

Associate

WV – Barboursville
T: 304.302.0500 | F: 304.302.0504

Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Mueller, Lynne M.

Mueller, Lynne M.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
T: 414.488.1837 | F: 414.875.3331

Mueller@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Mueller@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1837
Mueller, Morgan E.

Mueller, Morgan E.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.365.5404 | F: 212.434.0105

MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5404
Murray, James A.

Murray, James A.

Associate

PA – Philadelphia
T: 215.999.5790 | F: 215.557.3771

Murray@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Murray@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5790