Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Macchia, Robert G.

Macchia, Robert G.

Partner

NY – New York
Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9762
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Macchia@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9762
Marino, Jennifer L.

Marino, Jennifer L.

Partner

FL – Tampa
Marino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 813.579.9779
F: 813.289.0692

Partner Marino@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9779
Martin, Richard H.

Martin, Richard H.

Of Counsel

PA – Philadelphia
Martin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5770
F: 215.557.3771

Of Counsel Martin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5770
Massey, Russell S.

Massey, Russell S.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia
Massey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5781
F: 215.557.3771

Partner Massey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia T: 215.999.5781
Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Maulucci, Jacqueline A.

Associate

CT – Hartford area
Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2705
F: 860.413.2801

Associate Maulucci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2705
McBrearty, Brian K.

McBrearty, Brian K.

Local Managing Partner

MO – St. Louis
McBreartyB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 314.396.8606
F: 314.725.3006

Local Managing Partner McBreartyB@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8606
McCaffrey, Michael K.

McCaffrey, Michael K.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3009
F: 954.689.3001

Partner McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3009
McGinty, Ryan J.

McGinty, Ryan J.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
McGinty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 314.396.8607
F: 314.725.3006

Associate McGinty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8607
McKinney, IV, Andrew Todd

McKinney, IV, Andrew Todd

Partner

TX – Houston
McKinney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2002
F: 713.418.2001

Partner McKinney@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2002
McLain, Matthew T.

McLain, Matthew T.

Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
McLain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 817.945.8038
F: 817.753.3232

Partner McLain@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8038
McLaughlin, Christopher A.

McLaughlin, Christopher A.

Partner

NY – New York
McLaughlinc@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.818.0140
F: 212.434.0105

Partner McLaughlinc@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.818.0140
Mead, Jr., William C.

Mead, Jr., William C.

Partner

NJ – Cherry Hill
Mead@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2269
F: 856.751.1230

Partner Mead@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2269
Minich, Bethany P.

Minich, Bethany P.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1510
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1510
Mowen, Kelly Calder

Mowen, Kelly Calder

Associate

WV – Barboursville
Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Associate Mowen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Mueller, Lynne M.

Mueller, Lynne M.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Mueller@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1837
F: 414.875.3331

Partner Mueller@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1837
Mueller, Morgan E.

Mueller, Morgan E.

Associate

NY – New York
MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.365.5404
F: 212.434.0105

Associate MuellerM@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.365.5404
Mullen, Jennifer E.

Mullen, Jennifer E.

Partner

AZ – Phoenix
MullenJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 602.786.6460
F: 602.429.8499

Partner MullenJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com AZ – Phoenix T: 602.786.6460
Mullen, R. Brandon

Mullen, R. Brandon

Associate

TX – Houston
Mullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2042
F: 713.418.2001

Associate Mullen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2042