Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Of Counsel

MA – Boston area
Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1526
F: 781.246.0167

Of Counsel Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1526
Hahn, Michael L.

Hahn, Michael L.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6569
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6569
Hammett, Ericka C.

Hammett, Ericka C.

Counsel

WI – Milwaukee
Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1835
F: 414.875.3331

Counsel Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1835
Hammond, Paul L.

Hammond, Paul L.

Associate

FL – Tampa
Hammond@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 813.579.9732
F: 813.289.0692

Associate Hammond@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9732
Harrington, III, Neil J.

Harrington, III, Neil J.

Of Counsel

IN – Highland
Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 219.301.2136
F: 219.301.2134

Of Counsel Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IN – Highland T: 219.301.2136
Hasenzahl, Brenda F.

Hasenzahl, Brenda F.

Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
Hasenzahl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 817.945.8039
F: 817.753.3232

Partner Hasenzahl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8039
Hatfield, Jr., Ronald H.

Hatfield, Jr., Ronald H.

Local Managing Partner

WV – Barboursville
Hatfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Local Managing Partner Hatfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Hayes, Griffith H.

Hayes, Griffith H.

Partner

NV – Las Vegas
Hayes@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 702.949.9301
F: 702.916.1776

Partner Hayes@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.949.9301
Hendrix, Daniel P.

Hendrix, Daniel P.

Associate

GA – Atlanta
Hendrix@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7114
F: 770.628.7101

Associate Hendrix@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7114
Hernandez, David M.

Hernandez, David M.

Counsel

TX – Houston
HernandezD@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2049
F: 713.418.2001

Counsel HernandezD@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2049
Hobson, Alexandria K.

Hobson, Alexandria K.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5085
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5085
Hobson, Ashley D.

Hobson, Ashley D.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
HobsonA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.854.2271
F: 856.751.1230

Associate HobsonA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.854.2271
Hohenstein, Ben W.

Hohenstein, Ben W.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
Hohenstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 314.396.8603
F: 314.725.3006

Associate Hohenstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8603
Hollenbeck, Emily

Hollenbeck, Emily

Associate

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
Hollenbeck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 817.945.8025
F: 817.753.3232

Associate Hollenbeck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8025
Hooker, Allison M.

Hooker, Allison M.

Associate

TX – Houston
HookerA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2032
F: 713.418.2001

Associate HookerA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2032
Howkins, Laura A.

Howkins, Laura A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6564
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6564
Hueber, S. Jan

Hueber, S. Jan

Local Managing Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
Hueber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 817.945.8037
F: 817.753.3232

Local Managing Partner Hueber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8037
Huh, Peter J.

Huh, Peter J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6650
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6650
Hunter, Jason E.

Hunter, Jason E.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6587
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6587