Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Hadjitheodosiou, Anna M.

Hadjitheodosiou, Anna M.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9774 | F: 212.434.0105

Hadjitheodosiou@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hadjitheodosiou@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9774
Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Of Counsel

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1526 | F: 781.246.0167

Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1526
Hahn, Michael L.

Hahn, Michael L.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6569 | F: 312.781.6630

Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6569
Hamilton, E. R.

Hamilton, E. R.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2093 | F: 713.418.2001

HamiltonE@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate HamiltonE@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2093
Hammett, Ericka C.

Hammett, Ericka C.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
T: 414.488.1835 | F: 414.875.3331

Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1835
Harrington, III, Neil J.

Harrington, III, Neil J.

Of Counsel and Local Office Managing Partner

IN – Highland
T: 219.301.2136 | F: 219.301.2134

Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel and Local Office Managing Partner Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IN – Highland T: 219.301.2136
Harris, Robert M.

Harris, Robert M.

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6593 | F: 312.781.6630

Harris@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Harris@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6593
Hendrickson, Jamie S.

Hendrickson, Jamie S.

Associate

NV – Las Vegas
T: 802.949.9313 | F: 702.916.1776

Hendrickson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hendrickson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 802.949.9313
Hobson, Alexandria K.

Hobson, Alexandria K.

Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5085 | F: 626.683.1113

Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5085
Hohenstein, Ben W.

Hohenstein, Ben W.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
T: 314.396.8603 | F: 314.725.3006

Hohenstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hohenstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8603
Hollenbeck, Emily P.

Hollenbeck, Emily P.

Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8025 | F: 817.753.3232

Hollenbeck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hollenbeck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8025
Holly, Inessa S.

Holly, Inessa S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6621 | F: 312.781.6630

Holly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Holly@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6621
Hoppe, Brian C.

Hoppe, Brian C.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6565 | F: 312.781.6630

Hoppe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hoppe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6565
Houchin, Katy

Houchin, Katy

Associate

MO – Kansas City
T: 816.648.1405 | F: 816.648.1401

Houchin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Houchin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – Kansas City T: 816.648.1405
Howkins, Laura A.

Howkins, Laura A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6564 | F: 312.781.6630

Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6564
Hueber, S. Jan

Hueber, S. Jan

Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8037 | F: 817.753.3232

Hueber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hueber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8037
Hunter, Jason E.

Hunter, Jason E.

Partner

IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix
T: 312.781.6587 | F: 312.781.6630

Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix T: 312.781.6587