Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Hadjitheodosiou, Anna M.

Hadjitheodosiou, Anna M.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9774 | F: 212.434.0105

Hadjitheodosiou@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hadjitheodosiou@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9774
Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Of Counsel

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1526 | F: 781.246.0167

Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1526
Hahn, Michael L.

Hahn, Michael L.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6569 | F: 312.781.6630

Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hahn@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6569
Hamilton, Ean R.

Hamilton, Ean R.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2093 | F: 713.418.2001

HamiltonE@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate HamiltonE@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2093
Hammett, Ericka C.

Hammett, Ericka C.

Counsel

WI – Milwaukee
T: 414.488.1835 | F: 414.875.3331

Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Hammett@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1835
Hammond, Paul L.

Hammond, Paul L.

Associate

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9732 | F: 813.289.0692

Hammond@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hammond@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9732
Harrington, III, Neil J.

Harrington, III, Neil J.

Of Counsel and Local Office Managing Partner

IN – Highland
T: 219.301.2136 | F: 219.301.2134

Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel and Local Office Managing Partner Harrington@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IN – Highland T: 219.301.2136
Hasenzahl, Brenda F.

Hasenzahl, Brenda F.

Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8039 | F: 817.753.3232

Hasenzahl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hasenzahl@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8039
Hayes, Griffith H.

Hayes, Griffith H.

Local Office Managing Partner

NV – Las Vegas
T: 702.949.9301 | F: 702.916.1776

Hayes@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Hayes@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.949.9301
Hernandez, David M.

Hernandez, David M.

Partner

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2049 | F: 713.418.2001

HernandezD@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner HernandezD@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2049
Hobson, Alexandria K.

Hobson, Alexandria K.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5085 | F: 626.683.1113

Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hobson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5085
Hobson, Ashley D.

Hobson, Ashley D.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2271 | F: 856.751.1230

HobsonA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate HobsonA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2271
Hohenstein, Ben W.

Hohenstein, Ben W.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
T: 314.396.8603 | F: 314.725.3006

Hohenstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hohenstein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8603
Hollenbeck, Emily

Hollenbeck, Emily

Associate

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8025 | F: 817.753.3232

Hollenbeck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hollenbeck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8025
Hoppe, Brian C.

Hoppe, Brian C.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6565 | F: 312.781.6630

Hoppe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Hoppe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6565
Howkins, Laura A.

Howkins, Laura A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6564 | F: 312.781.6630

Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Howkins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6564
Hueber, S. Jan

Hueber, S. Jan

Local Office Managing Partner

TX – Dallas-Fort Worth
T: 817.945.8037 | F: 817.753.3232

Hueber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Hueber@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Dallas-Fort Worth T: 817.945.8037
Huh, Peter J.

Huh, Peter J.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6650 | F: 312.781.6630

Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Huh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6650
Hunter, Jason E.

Hunter, Jason E.

Partner

IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix
T: 312.781.6587 | F: 312.781.6630

Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Hunter@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | AZ – Phoenix T: 312.781.6587