Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Rattan, Mark W.

Rattan, Mark W.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
T: 414.488.1838 | F: 414.875.3331

Rattan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Rattan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1838
Reid, Brian M.

Reid, Brian M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6617 | F: 312.781.6630

Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6617
Ricci, Dana M.

Ricci, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9773 | F: 212.434.0105

Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9773
Richard, Ann F.

Richard, Ann F.

Of Counsel

NV – Las Vegas
T: 702.580.1573 | F: 702.916.1776

Richard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Richard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.580.1573
Rivera, Lionel F.

Rivera, Lionel F.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3000 | F: 954.689.3001

RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Roche, Paul G.

Roche, Paul G.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
T: 860.413.2713 | F: 860.413.2801

Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2713
Rogers, Dawn M.

Rogers, Dawn M.

Partner

FL – Tampa
T: 813.579.9739 | F: 813.289.0692

Rogers@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Rogers@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9739
Rollins, Thomas J.

Rollins, Thomas J.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
T: 801.410.4982 | F: 801.384.0554

Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Rothman, Robin B.

Rothman, Robin B.

Local Office Managing Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3024 | F: 954.689.3001

Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3024
Royster, Joseph B.

Royster, Joseph B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6608 | F: 312.781.6630

Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6608
Ruberry, Patrick J.

Ruberry, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
T: 312.781.6675 | F: 312.781.6630

Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6675
Rubin, G. David

Rubin, G. David

Local Office Managing Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5061 | F: 626.683.1113

Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5061
Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6602 | F: 312.781.6630

Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6602