Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Rattan, Mark W.

Rattan, Mark W.

Partner

WI – Milwaukee
Rattan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1838
F: 414.875.3331

Partner Rattan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1838
Rector, Jeffrey A.

Rector, Jeffrey A.

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Rector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5066
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Rector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5066
Reid, Brian M.

Reid, Brian M.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6617
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Reid@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6617
Ricci, Dana M.

Ricci, Dana M.

Associate

NY – New York
Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9773
F: 212.434.0105

Associate Ricci@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9773
Richard, Ann F.

Richard, Ann F.

Of Counsel

NV – Las Vegas
Richard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 702.580.1573
F: 702.916.1776

Of Counsel Richard@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.580.1573
Richard, Gwen E.

Richard, Gwen E.

Partner

TX – Houston
RichardG@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 713.418.2026
F: 713.418.2001

Partner RichardG@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2026
Riley, Sean R.

Riley, Sean R.

Associate

PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia
Riley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8253
F: 412.586.4512

Associate Riley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | PA – Philadelphia T: 412.291.8253
Rivera, Lionel F.

Rivera, Lionel F.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3000
F: 954.689.3001

Counsel RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Roche, Paul G.

Roche, Paul G.

Partner

CT – Hartford area
Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 860.413.2713
F: 860.413.2801

Partner Roche@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CT – Hartford area T: 860.413.2713
Roebuck, Keivan A.

Roebuck, Keivan A.

Associate

NV – Las Vegas
Roebuck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 702.949.9313
F: 702.916.1776

Associate Roebuck@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NV – Las Vegas T: 702.949.9313
Rogers, Dawn M.

Rogers, Dawn M.

Partner

FL – Tampa
Rogers@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 813.579.9739
F: 813.289.0692

Partner Rogers@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Tampa T: 813.579.9739
Rollins, Thomas J.

Rollins, Thomas J.

Associate

UT – Salt Lake City
Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Associate Rollins@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Rothman, Robin B.

Rothman, Robin B.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3024
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3024
Royster, Joseph B.

Royster, Joseph B.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6608
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Royster@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6608
Ruberry, Patrick J.

Ruberry, Patrick J.

Partner

IL – Chicago | IN – Highland
Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6675
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Ruberry@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago | IN – Highland T: 312.781.6675
Rubin, G. David

Rubin, G. David

Local Managing Partner

CA – Los Angeles area
Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5061
F: 626.683.1113

Local Managing Partner Rubin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5061
Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Ruscheinski, Paul A.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6602
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Ruscheinski@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6602