Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Feldbruegge, Jonathan J.

Feldbruegge, Jonathan J.

Associate

WI – Milwaukee
Feldbruegge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 414.488.1834
F: 414.875.3331

Associate Feldbruegge@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WI – Milwaukee T: 414.488.1834
Field, Adam A.

Field, Adam A.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
Field@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 314.725.1227
F: 314.725.3006

Associate Field@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.725.1227
Figueroa, Carl

Figueroa, Carl

Counsel

NY – New York
FigueroaC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0106
F: 212.434.0105

Counsel FigueroaC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0106
Fishbein, Joel I.

Fishbein, Joel I.

Partner

PA – Philadelphia | NJ – Cherry Hill
Fishbein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 215.999.5771
F: 215.557.3771

Partner Fishbein@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Philadelphia | NJ – Cherry Hill T: 215.999.5771
Fogarty, Jr., Edward M.

Fogarty, Jr., Edward M.

Partner

NY – New York
Fogarty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.434.0101
F: 212.434.0105

Partner Fogarty@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.434.0101
Fraley, J. Philip

Fraley, J. Philip

Partner

WV – Barboursville
Fraley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 304.302.0500
F: 304.302.0504

Partner Fraley@nullLitchfieldCavo.com WV – Barboursville T: 304.302.0500
Frankenburg, Kurt M.

Frankenburg, Kurt M.

Partner

UT – Salt Lake City
Frankenburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 801.410.4982
F: 801.384.0554

Partner Frankenburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com UT – Salt Lake City T: 801.410.4982
Frazen, Mitchell H.

Frazen, Mitchell H.

Partner

IL – Chicago
Frazen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6618
F: 312.781.6630

Partner Frazen@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6618