Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Ganti, Kunal M.

Ganti, Kunal M.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6567 | F: 312.781.6630

Ganti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ganti@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6567
Gerdes-Drone, Jennifer J.

Gerdes-Drone, Jennifer J.

Associate

MO – St. Louis
T: 314.396.8617 | F: 314.725.3006

Drone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Drone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MO – St. Louis T: 314.396.8617
Ghalumyan, Hayk

Ghalumyan, Hayk

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
T: 626.683.5071 | F: 626.683.1113

Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5071
Gibson, Keith L

Gibson, Keith L

Of Counsel

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6647 | F: 312.781.6630

GibsonK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel GibsonK@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6647
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8242 | F: 412.586.4512

Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3036 | F: 954.689.3001

GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3036
Ginsburg, Steven D.

Ginsburg, Steven D.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7121 | F: 770.628.7101

Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7121
Gitnik, Brian S.

Gitnik, Brian S.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9772 | F: 212.434.0105

Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9772
Glavas, Tico A.

Glavas, Tico A.

Associate

AZ – Phoenix
T: 602.786.6472 | F: 602.429.8499

Glavas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Glavas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com AZ – Phoenix T: 602.786.6472
Gold, David S.

Gold, David S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3015 | F: 954.689.3001

Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3015
Gomez, Daniel

Gomez, Daniel

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3026 | F: 954.689.3001

Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3026
Goodman, Inessa S.

Goodman, Inessa S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6621 | F: 312.781.6630

Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6621
Gordon, Cathy R.

Gordon, Cathy R.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
T: 412.291.8246 | F: 412.586.4512

GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8246
Goselin, II, John H.

Goselin, II, John H.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7118 | F: 770.628.7101

Goselin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Goselin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7118
Greenfield, Stephanie L.

Greenfield, Stephanie L.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
T: 856.382.2090 | F: 856.751.1230

Greenfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Greenfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2090