Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
T: 412.291.8242 | F: 412.586.4512

Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Pittsburgh Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Ginsburg, Steven D.

Ginsburg, Steven D.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7121 | F: 770.628.7101

Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7121
Gitnik, Brian S.

Gitnik, Brian S.

Partner

NY – New York
T: 212.792.9772 | F: 212.434.0105

Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9772
Glavas, Tico A.

Glavas, Tico A.

Partner

AZ – Phoenix
T: 602.786.6472 | F: 602.429.8499

Glavas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Glavas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com AZ – Phoenix T: 602.786.6472
Gold, David S.

Gold, David S.

Local Office Managing Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3015 | F: 954.689.3001

Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3015
Gomez, Daniel

Gomez, Daniel

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3026 | F: 954.689.3001

Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3026
Goselin, II, John H.

Goselin, II, John H.

Local Office Managing Partner

GA – Atlanta
T: 770.628.7118 | F: 770.628.7101

Goselin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Goselin@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7118
Gould, Melissa L.

Gould, Melissa L.

Associate

AZ – Phoenix
T: 602.786.6471 | F: 602.429.8499

Gould@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Gould@nullLitchfieldCavo.com AZ – Phoenix T: 602.786.6471
Grillo, Jennifer R.

Grillo, Jennifer R.

Associate

TX – Houston
T: 713.418.2087 | F: 713.418.2001

Grillo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Grillo@nullLitchfieldCavo.com TX – Houston T: 713.418.2087
Guzmán, Jaime

Guzmán, Jaime

Associate

IL – Chicago
T: 312.781.6594 | F: 312.781.6630

GuzmanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate GuzmanJ@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6594