Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
George, Karen N.

George, Karen N.

Associate

IL – Chicago
George@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6565
F: 312.781.6630

Associate George@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6565
Ghalumyan, Hayk

Ghalumyan, Hayk

Associate

CA – Los Angeles area
Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 626.683.5071
F: 626.683.1113

Associate Ghalumyan@nullLitchfieldCavo.com CA – Los Angeles area T: 626.683.5071
Gill, Trisha A.

Gill, Trisha A.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville
Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8242
F: 412.586.4512

Partner Gill@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh | WV – Barboursville T: 412.291.8242
Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3036
F: 954.689.3001

Associate GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3036
Ginsburg, Steven D.

Ginsburg, Steven D.

Partner

GA – Atlanta
Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 770.628.7121
F: 770.628.7101

Partner Ginsburg@nullLitchfieldCavo.com GA – Atlanta T: 770.628.7121
Gitnik, Brian S.

Gitnik, Brian S.

Local Managing Partner

NY – New York
Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 212.792.9772
F: 212.434.0105

Local Managing Partner Gitnik@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NY – New York T: 212.792.9772
Gold, David S.

Gold, David S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3015
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3015
Gomez, Daniel

Gomez, Daniel

Local Managing Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3026
F: 954.689.3001

Local Managing Partner Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3026
Goodman, Inessa S.

Goodman, Inessa S.

Associate

IL – Chicago
Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 312.781.6621
F: 312.781.6630

Associate Goodman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com IL – Chicago T: 312.781.6621
Gordon, Cathy R.

Gordon, Cathy R.

Partner

PA – Pittsburgh
GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 412.291.8246
F: 412.586.4512

Partner GordonC@nullLitchfieldCavo.com PA – Pittsburgh T: 412.291.8246
Greenfield, Stephanie L.

Greenfield, Stephanie L.

Associate

NJ – Cherry Hill
Greenfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 856.382.2090
F: 856.751.1230

Associate Greenfield@nullLitchfieldCavo.com NJ – Cherry Hill T: 856.382.2090