Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Adukonis, Nora R.

Adukonis, Nora R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1521
F: 781.246.0167

Associate Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1521
Ciociola, Robert L.

Ciociola, Robert L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1503
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1503
Darling, Mark A.

Darling, Mark A.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1514
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1514
Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1504
F: 781.246.0167

Associate Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1504
DiSarra Scavone, Luana

DiSarra Scavone, Luana

Partner

MA – Boston area | RI – Providence
DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1509
F: 781.246.0167

Partner DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area | RI – Providence T: 781.309.1509
Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Of Counsel

MA – Boston area
Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1526
F: 781.246.0167

Of Counsel Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1526
Jarosak, John J.

Jarosak, John J.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Jarosak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1508
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Jarosak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1508
Kavanagh, Eileen P.

Kavanagh, Eileen P.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Kavanagh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1502
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Kavanagh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1502
Linson, Angela L.

Linson, Angela L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1523
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1523
Minich, Bethany P.

Minich, Bethany P.

Partner

MA – Boston area
Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1510
F: 781.246.0167

Partner Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1510
Nwabuzor, Devine C.

Nwabuzor, Devine C.

Associate

MA – Boston area
Nwabuzor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1528
F: 781.246.0167

Associate Nwabuzor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1528
Sexton, James W.

Sexton, James W.

Local Managing Partner

MA – Boston area
Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 781.309.1513
F: 781.246.0167

Local Managing Partner Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1513