Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Adukonis, Nora R.

Adukonis, Nora R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1521 | F: 781.246.0167

Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Adukonis@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1521
Ciociola, Robert L.

Ciociola, Robert L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1503 | F: 781.246.0167

Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Ciociola@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1503
Confalone, Amelia S.

Confalone, Amelia S.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1534 | F: 781.246.0167

Confalone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Confalone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1534
Darling, Mark A.

Darling, Mark A.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1514 | F: 781.246.0167

Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Darling@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1514
Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Deodhar, Gayatri R.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1504 | F: 781.246.0167

Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Deodhar@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1504
DiSarra Scavone, Luana

DiSarra Scavone, Luana

Local Office Managing Partner - Providence

MA – Boston area | RI – Providence
T: 781.309.1509 | F: 781.246.0167

DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner - Providence DiSarra@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area | RI – Providence T: 781.309.1509
Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Hagopian, Tamar Lanuza

Of Counsel

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1526 | F: 781.246.0167

Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Hagopian@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1526
Jarosak, John J.

Jarosak, John J.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1508 | F: 781.246.0167

Jarosak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Jarosak@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1508
Kavanagh, Eileen P.

Kavanagh, Eileen P.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1502 | F: 781.246.0167

Kavanagh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Kavanagh@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1502
Linson, Angela L.

Linson, Angela L.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1523 | F: 781.246.0167

Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Linson@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1523
Minich, Bethany P.

Minich, Bethany P.

Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1510 | F: 781.246.0167

Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Minich@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1510
Nwabuzor, Devine C.

Nwabuzor, Devine C.

Associate

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1528 | F: 781.246.0167

Nwabuzor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Nwabuzor@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1528
Sexton, James W.

Sexton, James W.

Local Office Managing Partner

MA – Boston area
T: 781.309.1513 | F: 781.246.0167

Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Sexton@nullLitchfieldCavo.com MA – Boston area T: 781.309.1513