Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Acosta, Krystal

Acosta, Krystal

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3000 | F: 954.689.3001

Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Atlas, Mark

Atlas, Mark

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 754.701.1051 | F: 954.689.3001

Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 754.701.1051
Bergman, Ira S.

Bergman, Ira S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3007 | F: 954.689.3001

Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3007
Catizone, John R.

Catizone, John R.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3004 | F: 954.689.3001

Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3004
Chodos, Jason M.

Chodos, Jason M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3008 | F: 954.689.3001

Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3008
Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3023 | F: 954.689.3001

Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3023
Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3012 | F: 954.689.3001

ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Of Counsel ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3012
Gibbons, Thomas J.

Gibbons, Thomas J.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 654.628.3519 | F: 954.689.3001

Gibbons@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Gibbons@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 654.628.3519
Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3036 | F: 954.689.3001

GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3036
Gold, David S.

Gold, David S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3015 | F: 954.689.3001

Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3015
Gomez, Daniel

Gomez, Daniel

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3026 | F: 954.689.3001

Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3026
Khutorsky, Gary I.

Khutorsky, Gary I.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3006 | F: 954.689.3001

Khutorsky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Khutorsky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3006
McCaffrey, Michael K.

McCaffrey, Michael K.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3009 | F: 954.689.3001

McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3009
Passaro, Geralyn M.

Passaro, Geralyn M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta
T: 954.689.3011 | F: 954.689.3001

Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta T: 954.689.3011
Pataky, Morris D.

Pataky, Morris D.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3005 | F: 954.689.3001

Pataky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel Pataky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3005
Rivera, Lionel F.

Rivera, Lionel F.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3000 | F: 954.689.3001

RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Counsel RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Rothman, Robin B.

Rothman, Robin B.

Local Office Managing Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3024 | F: 954.689.3001

Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Local Office Managing Partner Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3024
Schulman-Kuczynski, Dana B.

Schulman-Kuczynski, Dana B.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3025 | F: 954.689.3001

Schulman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Schulman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3025
Spector, Morgan F.

Spector, Morgan F.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3030 | F: 954.689.3001

Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3030
Streim, Erika A.

Streim, Erika A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3031 | F: 954.689.3001

Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3031
Swenka, Angela M.

Swenka, Angela M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3013 | F: 954.689.3001

Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Partner Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3013
Weiss, Ruth A.

Weiss, Ruth A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
T: 954.689.3035 | F: 954.689.3001

Weiss@nullLitchfieldCavo.com

Associate Weiss@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3035