Attorneys

Attorneys
Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Acosta, Krystal

Acosta, Krystal

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3000
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Acosta@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Atlas, Mark

Atlas, Mark

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 754.701.1051
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Atlas@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 754.701.1051
Beebe, Stephen F.

Beebe, Stephen F.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Beebe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3000
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Beebe@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Bergman, Ira S.

Bergman, Ira S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3007
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Bergman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3007
Catizone, John R.

Catizone, John R.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3004
F: 954.689.3001

Of Counsel Catizone@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3004
Chodos, Jason M.

Chodos, Jason M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3008
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Chodos@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3008
Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Connell, Jr., Andrew S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3023
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Connell@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3023
Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Connell, Sr., Andrew S.

Of Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3012
F: 954.689.3001

Of Counsel ConnellA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3012
Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Ginsburg, Ashley E.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3036
F: 954.689.3001

Associate GinsburgA@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3036
Gold, David S.

Gold, David S.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3015
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Gold@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3015
Gomez, Daniel

Gomez, Daniel

Local Managing Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3026
F: 954.689.3001

Local Managing Partner Gomez@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3026
Khutorsky, Gary I.

Khutorsky, Gary I.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Khutorsky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3006
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Khutorsky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3006
McCaffrey, Michael K.

McCaffrey, Michael K.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3009
F: 954.689.3001

Partner McCaffrey@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3009
Passaro, Geralyn M.

Passaro, Geralyn M.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta
Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3011
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Passaro@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale | GA – Atlanta T: 954.689.3011
Pataky, Morris D.

Pataky, Morris D.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Pataky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3005
F: 954.689.3001

Counsel Pataky@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3005
Rivera, Lionel F.

Rivera, Lionel F.

Counsel

FL – Fort Lauderdale
RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3000
F: 954.689.3001

Counsel RiveraL@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3000
Rothman, Robin B.

Rothman, Robin B.

Partner

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3024
F: 954.689.3001

Partner Rothman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3024
Schulman, Dana B.

Schulman, Dana B.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Schulman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3025
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Schulman@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3025
Spector, Morgan F.

Spector, Morgan F.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3030
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Spector@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3030
Streim, Erika A.

Streim, Erika A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3031
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Streim@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3031
Swenka, Angela M.

Swenka, Angela M.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3013
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Swenka@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3013
Weiss, Ruth A.

Weiss, Ruth A.

Associate

FL – Fort Lauderdale
Weiss@nullLitchfieldCavo.com
T: 954.689.3035
F: 954.689.3001

Associate Weiss@nullLitchfieldCavo.com FL – Fort Lauderdale T: 954.689.3035